فيسبوك تويتر
elitautos.com

بطاقة شعار: سعر

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ سعر

مقطورات الخيمة - وظيفية وممتعة

تم النشر في أغسطس 26, 2023 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg
من المؤكد أن مقطورات الخيام هي بديل ممتع وسهل للعائلات والأزواج الذين يرغبون في امتلاك مركبة ترفيهية ، ولكن لا تمتلك الموارد المالية لواحدة من أكبر المودين أو النماذج الآلية.تسمى مقطورات الخيام أحيانًا المقطورات المنبثقة أو مقطورات المخيمات ، وبالتالي يتم سحبها بسهولة خلف معظم المركبات المتوسطة أو الكبيرة الحجم...

توفير المال على تأجير السيارات

تم النشر في أبريل 25, 2023 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg
قبل البدء في رحلة الإجازة أو الرحلة التجارية التالية ، تأكد من إجراء بعض الأبحاث لتوفير الكثير من المال والوقت على استئجار سيارة أو سيارة.العوامل الأساسية التي قد ترغب في مراعاتها عند استئجار سيارة تشمل السعر ونوع السيارة وشروط الإيجار...

الاستفادة من مبيعات سيارات الريبو؟

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 13, 2023 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg
مبيعات سيارات الريبو هي وسيلة فعالة للحصول على السيارات التي تريدها بالسعر المناسب.ولكن ، هناك العديد من الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى التفكير فيها والنظر فيها قبل شراء هذه السيارات.وبالمثل ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عليك أن تأكد من أن المركبات التي تحصل عليها تستحق في الواقع سعر الشراء للبيع...

العثور على سيارة مشروع عظيم

تم النشر في ديسمبر 9, 2022 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg
تعد استعادة سيارة المشروع هواية ممتعة حقًا وستكون ممتازة لتخفيف التوتر.يمكن أن يكون تحديد موقع السيارة المثالية أكثر صعوبة.هناك العديد من النماذج الشائعة للغاية وعادة ما يكون من الصعب العثور على الأكثر شعبية بسعر مقبول...

شراء سيارة جديدة

تم النشر في يناير 3, 2022 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg
يعد شراء سيارة جديدة من بين أكبر عمليات الشراء التي يقوم بها الكثير من الناس في حياتهم.لذلك ، يجدر الأمر حقًا الاهتمام والتأكد من أن الصفقة التي تحصل عليها هي أكبر قدر ممكن.التمويلإذا كان يجب عليك الحصول على رصيد للاستثمار في شراء السيارات ، فيجب أن تعرف أن التمويل الذي يقدمه الوكيل ليس في كثير من الأحيان أفضل صفقة ستحصل عليها...

عمليات الاحتيال التي يجب تجنبها عند شراء سيارتك

تم النشر في مايو 25, 2021 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg
فيما يلي عمليات احتيال للبحث عنها عند محاولة شراء سيارتك الجديدة:لا توجد عملية احتيال أرخص: هذا عندما يخبرك الوكالة أنه لا يمكنك العثور على سعر أرخص في أي مكان آخر في السوق.كن واقعيا! وغني عن القول ، إذا كنت قد أجريت بحثك كما قلت لك في وقت سابق ، فأنت تعلم أن الأسعار لا تتغير على قيمة السيارة...

العبارات الشائعة وألعاب الكلمات في لعبة شراء السيارات

تم النشر في يمشي 19, 2021 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg
إن شراء سيارة جديدة يشبه شراء أي شيء آخر في السوق.يتم تدريب المبيعات على عدم أخذ لا للحصول على إجابة ، والكثير من ألعاب الكلمات والعبارات تدخل حيز التنفيذ حتى يجعلك تحصل على إغلاق الصفقة.يوجد معلنون ومسوقين في الفوضى برأسك حتى يتمكنوا من إجبارك على شراء الأشياء...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
elitautos.com

Tag: price

Articles tagged as Price

Finding a Great Project Car

Posted on November 21, 2020 by Trevor Schoborg
Restoring a project car is really a fun hobby and will be excellent for relieving stress.Locating the perfect car could be a little more of challenging.There are several extremely popular models and typically the most popular can be difficult to find at an acceptable price.Before you begin shopping for an ideal vehicle, set a cover the complete project...

Negotiating Tips to Use When Buying a New Car

Posted on June 26, 2020 by Trevor Schoborg
You need to bear in mind they're trying to negotiate you into paying more money just as you are trying to negotiate paying less.Below are a few of the things which you could expect to hear from them.1."These cars are flying off of the lot.It might not be available for the same deal tomorrow".(Threaten to leave and they will ease up and try to change their strategy)2...

Scams to Avoid When Buying Your Car

Posted on April 16, 2020 by Trevor Schoborg
Here are scams to look out for when Trying to buy your new car:No Cheaper rate scam: This is when a dealership tells you that you can not find a cheaper price anywhere else on the market.Get real! Needless to say, if you have done your research as I told you earlier, you know that the prices do not change on the value of a vehicle...

Top Dealership Scams

Posted on March 7, 2020 by Trevor Schoborg
Car Dealers have numerous ways to scam a possible buyer.Let's continue examining a few of them so that you understand what to look out for when making your next automobile purchase:The Credit Score ScamThis scam is ridiculous at best.That is when the finance manager tells you your credit rating is lower than it actually is so that they can get you for higher interest rates...

Common Phrases and Word Games in the Car Buying Game

Posted on February 24, 2020 by Trevor Schoborg
Purchasing a new car is just like buying anything else on the market.Salesmen are trained to not take no for an answer, and lots of word games and phrases come into play in order for them to get you to close the deal.Advertisers and marketers are there to mess with your head so they can force you to buy things...

Avoid these Costly Mistakes When Buying Your Car

Posted on January 16, 2020 by Trevor Schoborg
There are a lot of things that you don't wish to visit a dealership do to you as a buyer, but there are a few things you shouldn't do too, if you do not wish to alienate the merchant.Here's a list of"don'ts" you should abide by in case you're really looking to find a fantastic deal.O Do not attempt to pull one over on the trader by lying about the state of your trade in vehicle...

Buying a New Car

Posted on October 6, 2019 by Trevor Schoborg
Buying a fresh car is among the largest purchases a lot of people make within their lives.Therefore, it really is worth taking care and making certain the deal you obtain is the greatest possible.FinancingIf you should obtain credit to invest in the purchase of the automobile, you ought to know that the financing provided by the dealer is frequently not the very best deal you will get...