فيسبوك تويتر
elitautos.com

ماذا يكشف تصنيف سلامة السيارة؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 12, 2022 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg

الوصول إلى معلومات تصنيف سلامة السيارات عبر الإنترنت حول أي سيارة ترغب في شرائها. يتم جمع هذه التفاصيل داخل قاعدة بيانات أسترالية ، وقد تكون نتيجة لمجموعة متنوعة من حوادث السيارات مع مرور الوقت ، وكيف يتم تنفيذ عدد من المركبات في الحوادث.

أساس تصنيفات سلامة السيارات

تستمد تصنيفات سلامة السيارات من مجموعتين من المعايير: الجدارة بالتعطل والعدوانية. يحدد جدارة التصادم مقدار الحماية المقدمة للمسافرين في حالة وقوع حادث كبير. تشمل هذه العوامل ميزات السلامة مثل تصميم السيارات ، وأحزمة السلامة ، والأكياس الهوائية ، والحشو الداخلي.

قد تكون العدوانية هي درجة الأضرار المتوقعة التي يمكن أن تلحقها السيارة بمركبة أخرى في حالة وقوع حادث كبير. وتشمل هذه العوامل الوزن ، صلابة الجسم ، وأبعاد الجسم.

يشكل هذان العاملان معا الأساس لتصنيف سلامة السيارات ويمكنهما إبلاغ المشتري في حالة صمود نوع معين من السيارات تصادمًا ، ومدى تلف هذه السيارة قد تسبب آخر ، وتدابير المظهر لحماية المسافرين من السيارات.

قرارك لشراء

عندما يشتري المستهلك اليوم سيارة ، فإنها ستشتري سيارة أو شاحنة بشكل متكرر. مما لا شك فيه ، بعض السيارات هي نماذج أكثر أمانًا من غيرها. لذلك ، من الأفضل تعلم سلامة سيارة قبل شرائها بدلاً من ذلك. مع رقم تعريف المركبات ، من الممكن الذهاب إلى مواقع الإنترنت مثل Carfax وزيارة تصنيف أمان سيارة معينة وكذلك تاريخ خلفيات السيارات الكامل. اشترِ بسرية ومستنيرة وأمان بمفردك والآخرين على الطريق السريع.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
elitautos.com

What Does a Car Safety Rating Reveal?

Posted on June 21, 2019 by Trevor Schoborg

Access the automobile safety rating information online about any car that you would like to purchase. These details is collected within an Australian database, may be the result of a variety of car accidents as time passes, and how a number of vehicles performed in accidents.

The Basis for Car Safety Ratings

The car safety ratings derive from two sets of criteria: crash worthiness and aggressivity. Crashworthiness identifies the amount of protection provided to the passengers in case of a major accident. These factors include safety features such as for example auto design, safety belts, airbags, and interior padding.

Aggressivity may be the degree of expected damage a car can inflict on another vehicle in case of a major accident. These factors include weight, body rigidity, and body dimensions.

These two factors together form the foundation for an automobile safety rating and can inform the buyer in case a particular kind of car will withstand a collision, the extent of damage this vehicle may cause another, and the look measures taken up to protect the passengers of the automobile.

Your Decision to Purchase

When today's consumer buys an automobile, she or he will frequently buy a car or truck. Unquestionably, some cars are safer models than others. So, it is best to learn the safety of an automobile ahead of purchasing it instead of afterwards. With the vehicles identification number, it is possible to go to internet sites such as for example CARFAX and visit a particular car's safety rating as well as the complete car backgrounds history. Buy confidentially, informed, and safely on your own and others on the highway.