فيسبوك تويتر
elitautos.com

بطاقة شعار: محرك

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ محرك

تقليل استهلاك الغاز

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 14, 2022 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg
جعلت الأسعار المرتفعة في المضخة المزيد من الأشخاص الذين يبدأون في التفكير في تقليل استهلاك الغاز.ستكون الأيام بمجرد أن تتخلى عن ذلك سيارات الدفع الرباعي دون تفكير ثانٍ.جنبا إلى جنب مع ارتفاع أسعار الوقود ، أصبح عدد أكبر من الناس قلقين بشأن الانبعاثات وتأثير الدفيئة التي يعتقد أنها تسببها...

يمكنك تخصيص سيارتك

تم النشر في أغسطس 23, 2022 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg
جزء من متعة إدارة السيارة يعطيها مظهرك الشخصي.من المؤكد أن بعض السيارات أصبحت مبنية بالكامل مع جميع الميزات الرائعة ، ومع ذلك فهي تفتقر إلى عامل مهم للغاية: لمسة فردية.بدءًا من الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي عندما أصبح تخصيص السيارات شائعة حقًا ، قام المتحمسون بالفعل بتعديل سياراتهم لتتناسب مع أغراضهم الخاصة...

شرح عملية محول عزم الدوران

تم النشر في ديسمبر 15, 2021 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg
يعد محول عزم الدوران من بين المكونات الأقل فهمًا داخل مركبة مجهزة بنقل أوتوماتيكي.سأحاول شرح ما يمكنه وكيف يمكنه.يتضمن محول عزم الدوران بعض الوظائف المختلفة.علينا أولاً أن نفهم أنه لا يوجد أي صلة مباشرة بين العمود المرفقي وعمود إدخال الإرسال (باستثناء محول نمط آمن ، لكننا سنناقش ذلك لاحقًا)...

هل سيارتك تفقد الشهية؟

تم النشر في سبتمبر 9, 2021 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg
مؤشرات فقدان الشهية المركبة:· الحد من القوة (خاصة الملاحظة الصعود لأعلى التلال)· انخفاض عدد الكيلومترات لكل جالون (سواء كان الديزل أو الغاز)زيادة انبعاثات العادم السامة بيئيااستيقظ و GO قد نهض وذهبإذا كانت سيارتك تعاني من واحد أو أكثر من هذه المظاهر ، فأنت تريد طلب المساعدة على الفور...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
elitautos.com

Tag: engine

Articles tagged as Engine

Reducing Gas Consumption

Posted on October 15, 2020 by Trevor Schoborg
The high prices at the pump have made more folks start considering reducing gas consumption.Gone will be the days once you chock-full that SUV with out a second thought.Along with high fuel prices, more people have become worried about emissions and the greenhouse effect they're thought to cause.Whether you're concerned about saving cash or the surroundings, there are actions you can take to burn less fuel in your automobile...

Is Your Vehicle Anorexic?

Posted on August 9, 2020 by Trevor Schoborg
Indicators of vehicular anorexia:· reduction of power (especially noticeable going up hills)· Decreased mileage per gallon (whether diesel or gas )· Increased environmentally toxic exhaust emissions· Get up and go has got up and wentIf your car is experiencing one or more of these manifestations, then you want to immediately seek help...

Torque Converter Operation Explained

Posted on November 21, 2019 by Trevor Schoborg
The torque converter is among the least understood components within an automatic transmission equipped vehicle.I'll try to explain what it can and how it can it.The torque converter includes a few different functions.We first have to understand that there is absolutely no direct link between your crankshaft and the transmission input shaft (except regarding a secure style converter, but we'll discuss that later)...

You Can Custom Fit Your Vehicle

Posted on March 24, 2019 by Trevor Schoborg
Part of the fun of running a car is giving it your personal look.Sure, some cars come fully built with all the great features, however they lack a very important factor: your individual touch.Starting back the 1950s when customizing cars really became popular, enthusiasts have already been modifying their cars to match their very own purposes...