فيسبوك تويتر
elitautos.com

كيف تتجنب حادث دراجة

تم النشر في يمشي 6, 2022 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg

إن مؤشر أمان الأول والأكثر وضوحًا والذي يتعلق بكل من ينتقل إلى الشارع على دراجة الدفع هو ارتداء خوذة. تم تصميم خوذات الدراجات واختبارها فقط لتحمل التأثير المباشر المكافئ لمتوسط ​​الوزن المتوسط ​​الذي يسافر بسرعة 12 ميلاً في الساعة إلى كبح من ارتفاع 1 متر. لهذا السبب ، لا ينبغي أن يصبح المتسابقون راضين ويعتمدون على خوذتهم لإنقاذ الكثير من حياتهم في حادث. إن أبسط طريقة لتجنب الإصابة العرضية الخطيرة هي محاولة عدم ضرب سيارة لتبدأ.

ثانياً ، تحتاج إلى ارتداء ملابس عاكسة واستخدام الأضواء الأمامية والخلفية دائمًا إذا كان الركوب أثناء الليل أو إذا كان الضوء ضعيفًا على الإطلاق. قد يكون جهاز أمان مفيد آخر هو المرآة. هذا يساعد واحد للحكم على حركة المرور من كل زاوية. تحدث العديد من حوادث الدراجات بمجرد قيام السيارة خلفك بعجلك الخلفي. هذا ببساطة ليس جديًا كونه حادثًا من القيادة أو من الجانب الإنسي ، ولكن لا يزال بإمكانك إيقافك وتسبب إصابة خطيرة. من خلال النظر في المرآة كل مرة في لحظة ، من الممكن تقييم أي مخاطر محتملة. في الأساس في حال كنت مستعدًا للركوب على الطرق ، تحتاج إلى اتخاذ التدابير لحماية نفسك. لا يمكن لسائقي السيارات رؤيتك دائمًا ، وللأسف ، لم يتعلم معظم الوقت التحقق من راكبي الدراجات. يستحق الجميع أن يكونوا على الطريق السريع ، لذا حماية نفسه بقدر ما هو ممكن.

الحوادث المشتركة وكيفية منعها@-

سوف تصاب بجروح خطيرة في تصادم مع سيارة أكثر من حادث دراجة فقط. يمكنك العثور على نوعين من أنواع حوادث السيارات مقابل الدراجات الشائعة إلى حد ما ويمكن تجنب ذلك مع بعض التبصر. وهي معروضة أدناه مع بعض الاستراتيجيات لتجنب تصادم مميت.

إذا كانت سيارة تخرج من الطريق الجانبي إلى اليمين

  • ستقوم إما بالدخول إلى جانب السيارات أو ستقودها إلى جانبك. إذا كنت تركب أثناء الليل ، فقد لا يكون سائق السيارات قد رصدك على الإطلاق ، مما يعني أنه يجب أن يكون لديك ضوء أبيض على قيادة الدراجة ، فهي أكثر عرضة لتوفير القدرة على اكتشاف #- #

  • ثانياً ، يمكنك التفكير في الصراخ على السائق وأنت تقترب من السيارات ؛ على الرغم من أن الأجراس إلزامية في الواقع على الدراجات مرة أخرى ، فقد لا تسمع ببساطة عن طريق ربط الجرس. اختيار التباطؤ. قد ترغب في الوصول إلى وجهتك في اندفاع ولكن من خلال التباطؤ قليلاً ، من الممكن تجنب الحادث #- #

  • الوسيلة النهائية لتجنب وقوع حادث من هذا النوع هو الركوب بالقرب من مركز المسار. لا شك أن سائق السيارات سوف ينظر إلى وسط الممر للسيارات الأخرى وليس عبر كبح راكبي الدراجات. يمكنك حتى السحب أكثر من السيارة إذا لم تلاحظك عمومًا وتسحب. من الواضح أنه إذا كنت على طريق مزدحم مع بعض الطرق الجانبية ، فمن الآمن حقًا أن تظل أقرب إلى الرصيف ولكن على طريق بطيء مع الكثير من الوصلات ، ابق قليلاً إلى اليسار #- #

    باب سيارة يفتح فجأة@-

    إذا حدث هذا ، فلن يكون لديك مطول للتوقف ، وبالتالي فإن الخيار الأفضل هو الركوب بالقرب من الوسط إذا كنت تركب طريقًا مع الكثير من السيارات المتوقفة. مرة أخرى ، إذا كان الشارع سريعًا وضيق هذا ، ولكن احكم على الشارع الذي تسير فيه وركوبه وفقًا لذلك.

    سيارة تمر بك وتتحول إلى اليسار مباشرة أمامك

  • لا تركب الرصيف لأن سائقي السيارات لن يتسوقوا لك إذا أصبحوا طريقًا جانبيًا#

  • تناول المزيد من الشارع. في حال كان على سائق سيارة الجلوس خلفك قبل أن يكون الطريق واضحًا للتغلب عليه ، فمن غير المرجح أن يتجاوزك. تحكم على الشارع وتقدم نفسك مساحة #- #

  • تحقق من المرآة الخاصة بك وأنت تقترب من تقاطع. بمجرد وصولك إلى الدوران ، ستحتاج إلى مشاهدة الإجراءات من حولك #- #

    سيارة قادمة في اتجاهك تجعل الدوران الأيمن يمينًا أمامك أو فيك

  • لا تتغلب على السيارات البطيئة المتحركة على الصحيح حيث أن السيارات المنجزة اليمين لن تكون في وضع يسمح لها برؤيتك
  • ارتدي ملابس مشرقة من أجل أن يراك السائقون بسهولة. يمكن أن تجعل السترات الصفراء والبرتقالية من المستحيل تفويتك #- #

  • ركوب ببطء. مرة أخرى ، من الممكن التوقف بشكل أسهل في حالة ركوبك ببطء لتبدأ. في حين أنه يمكن أن يكون ألمًا ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر إلى امتنانك في حالة قيام السيارة بقطعك #- #

    تحقق من دراجتك

    من المفيد التحقق من دراجتك قبل أن تتمكن من الحصول عليها. في كل مرة تقوم فيها بإزالتها ، تحتاج إلى إعطائها مرة واحدة لتشغيل أن الإطارات يتم ضخها وأن المكابح ستعمل.

  • بات الإطارات للتحقق من أنها ضيقة في الإطار
  • اضغط على الإطارات للتحقق من أنها مضخمة بشكل صحيح
  • ضع الدراجة على الأرض وقم بتطبيق الفرامل ، تأكد من أن وسادات الفرامل تحمل بالتساوي على الحافة ، وادفع الدراجة للأمام لمعرفة ما إذا كانت الفرامل تعمل
  • تحقق من أن جميع الرافعات على شريط المقبض مجهزة بشكل صحيح
  • فهم السرج وتأكد من أنه تم تركيبه بشكل صحيح بشكل صحيح دون حركات أفقي
  • تأكد من أن لديك أضواء تعمل حتى تكون آمنًا على الطريق السريع في الظلام
  • @ تعويض الإصابة الشخصية

    يجب أن يكون ركوب الدراجات هواية مرضية وصحية. يمكن أن يوفر المال على الوقود وهو أخضر. قد يكون العيب الحقيقي الوحيد هو تهديد التعرض للاضطراب. للأسف هذا يحدث ويترك العديد من الناس إصابات خطيرة. في حال كنت مؤسفًا بما يكفي للانخراط في حادث مركبة أو حادث ركوب الدراجات أو حادث دراجة نارية ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على مطالبة بتعويضات عن الإصابة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
elitautos.com

How to Avoid a Bicycle Accident

Posted on December 25, 2019 by Trevor Schoborg

The first & most obvious safety pointer that pertains to everybody who takes to the street on a push bike would be to wear a helmet. Cycle helmets are just designed and tested to withstand a direct effect equivalent to the average weight rider travelling at a speed of 12 mph falling to a kerb from the height of 1 metre. For this reason riders shouldn't become complacent and depend on their helmet to save lots of their life within an accident. The simplest way to avoid serious accidental injury is to try to don't be hit by way of a car to begin with.

Secondly, you need to wear reflective clothing and always utilize front and rear lights if riding during the night or if the light is impaired at all. Another useful safety device may be the mirror. This assists one to judge the traffic out of every angle. Many bike accidents occur once the car behind you clips your rear wheel. This is simply not as serious being an accident from leading or from the medial side, but can still knock you off and cause serious injury. By looking in a mirror every once in awhile it is possible to assess any potential dangers. Basically in case you are ready to ride on the roads you need to take the measures to safeguard yourself. Motorists can't always see you and unfortunately for most of the time haven't learnt to check out for cyclists. Everyone deserves to be on the highway so protect oneself just as much as it is possible to.

Common accidents and how to prevent them

You will be seriously injured in a collision with an automobile than in a bike only accident. You can find a couple of car versus bike accident types which are fairly common and that with some foresight could be avoided. They're shown below with some strategies for avoiding a deadly collision.

If an automobile pulls out of side road to your right

  • You will either cycle in to the side of the automobile or it'll drive in to the side of you. If you are riding during the night the motorist might not have spotted you at all which means you must have a white light on leading of one's bike they are more prone to have the ability to spot
  • Secondly you can consider shouting at the driver as you approach the automobile; although bells are actually mandatory on bikes again you might not be heard simply by tinkling a bell. Opt for slowing down. You might want to reach your destination in a rush but by slowing slightly it is possible to potentially avoid an accident
  • The final means of avoiding an accident of the kind would be to ride nearer to the centre of one's lane. The automobile driver will undoubtedly be looking down the centre of the lane for other cars not across the kerb for cyclists. You can even pull further from the automobile if it generally does not notice you and pulls out. Obviously if you are on a busy road with few side roads it really is safer to remain nearer to the kerb but on a slow road with plenty of junctions, stay slightly to the left
  • A car door suddenly opens

    If this happens you will not have lengthy to stop, therefore the best option would be to ride nearer to the middle if you are riding down a road with plenty of parked cars. Again if the street is fast and narrow avoid this, but judge the street you're on and ride accordingly.

    A car passes you and turns left directly before you

  • Don't ride on the pavement as motorists will not be shopping for you if they become a side road
  • Take up more of the street. In case a motorist must sit behind you before road is clear to overtake they are unlikely to cut across you. Judge the street and present yourself space
  • Check in your mirror as you approach a junction. As soon as you reach the turning you will need to be watching the proceedings around you
  • A car coming in your direction makes the right turn right before you or into you

  • Don't overtake slow moving cars on the proper as cars turning right will never be in a position to see you
  • Wear bright clothing in order that drivers can easily see you. Yellow and orange vests can make it impossible to miss you
  • Ride slowly. Again, it is possible to stop easier in case you are riding slowly to begin with. Whilst it could be a pain you will end up grateful in case a car does cut you up
  • Check your bike

    It pays to check on your bike over before you even can get on it. Each time you remove it you need to give it the once to note that the tyres are pumped up and the brakes will work.

  • Pat the tyres to check on they're tight in the frame
  • Squeeze the tyres to check on they are properly inflated
  • Put the bike on the floor and apply the brakes, be sure the brake pads bear evenly on the rim, push the bike forward to see if the brakes work
  • Check all of the levers on the handle bar are correctly fitted
  • Grasp the saddle and make sure that it really is correctly fitted without laterally movements
  • Make sure you have lights that work so you are safe on the highway in the dark
  • Personal injury compensation

    Cycling ought to be a satisfying and healthy pastime. It could save money on fuel and is green. The only real drawback may be the threat of being in an accident. Sadly this does happen and several folks are left with serious injuries. In case you are unfortunate enough to be engaged in a vehicle accident or cycling accident or motorcycle accident you might be eligible for make a accidental injury compensation claim.