فيسبوك تويتر
elitautos.com

لا تنقع بالسيارات التالفة بسبب الفيضانات

تم النشر في يونيه 23, 2022 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg

ستقوم السيارات التالفة بالفيضانات بإغراق السيارة أو سوق الشاحنات في كل مكان ، ولكنها ناقص علامات حدوث أضرار المياه والعفن لتزويدها. سيتم استعادة المركبات بلا شك إلى حالة شبيهة جديدة ، وتلف المياه والقالب تمحو إلى حد ممكن ، وبيعها عدة مرات للحصول على لقب واضح لن يكشف عن أضرار الفيضانات ، ويتوفر في السوق لبعض المستهلك المطمئن الذي يهتم سيارة ذات الماضي المتنكر على ما يبدو متضررة بالماء. ولكن يمكنك العثور على إجراءات يمكنك اتخاذها لحماية نفسك من المركبات التي تحتوي على معلومات خفية.

consumber pware ليس أكثر صدقًا

لا يحتاج المستهلكون إلى أن يكونوا ضحايا لماضي سيارة مائي. قد تحصل على تقرير تاريخ السيارة ببساطة عن طريق وضع رقم تعريف مركبة السيارة (VIN) إلى موقع Carfax ، وانتظر بضع لحظات لكارفاكس للعثور على قاعدة بيانات على مستوى البلاد.

يتم جمع الأبحاث على لقب السيارة وسجل الصيانة والتسجيل ومقياس المسافات. إذا سُرقت هذه السيارة ، فقد أنشأت بالفعل ماضًا ميكانيكيًا مضطربًا ، أو تم ترحيل عداد المسافات ، فسيصبح واضحًا بمجرد ظهور البيانات على شاشتك الخاصة ويتم مطابقة المعلومات على السيارات بالتقرير.

سوف يكشف فحص العنوان في حالة إنقاذ السيارة أو إغراقها أو إعادة بنائها أو في الواقع "ليمون". يمكن للمستهلكين حقًا حماية أنفسهم من التعثر في سوق السيارات.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
elitautos.com

Don't Get Soaked By Flood Damaged Cars

Posted on August 18, 2019 by Trevor Schoborg

Flood damaged cars will be flooding the car or truck market everywhere but minus the tell-tale signs of water damage and mold to provide them away. Vehicles will undoubtedly be restored to new-like condition, water damage and mold erased to the extent possible, sold many times to obtain a clear title that will not reveal flood damage, and made available on the market for some unsuspecting consumer who's interested in a car with a seemingly disguised water-damaged past. But you can find actions you can take to safeguard yourself against vehicles with hidden information.

Consumer Beware HASN'T More True

Consumers need not be victims of a car's watery past. You may get a car history report simply by putting the car's vehicle identification number (VIN) in to the CARFAX site, and wait a few moments for CARFAX to find a nationwide database of information.

Research is gathered on the car's title, maintenance record, registration, and odometer. If this car is stolen, has already established a troubled mechanical past, or had the odometer rolled back, it'll become obvious once the data appears on your own screen and info on the automobile is matched to the report.

A title check will reveal in case a car has been salvaged, flooded, rebuilt, or is actually a "lemon." Consumers can and really should protect themselves against being rooked in the auto market.