فيسبوك تويتر
elitautos.com

عمليات الاحتيال التي يجب تجنبها عند شراء سيارتك

تم النشر في سبتمبر 25, 2021 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg

فيما يلي عمليات احتيال للبحث عنها عند محاولة شراء سيارتك الجديدة:

لا توجد عملية احتيال أرخص: هذا عندما يخبرك الوكالة أنه لا يمكنك العثور على سعر أرخص في أي مكان آخر في السوق. كن واقعيا! وغني عن القول ، إذا كنت قد أجريت بحثك كما قلت لك في وقت سابق ، فأنت تعلم أن الأسعار لا تتغير على قيمة السيارة. تجنب هذا من خلال القول ببساطة أنهم بحاجة إلى أن يكونوا مناسبين ، ثم يغادرون.

عملية احتيال المكالمة الهاتفية: هذا عندما تكون قد تفاوضت على سيارة بنجاح ، ويتلقى البائع فجأة مكالمة هاتفية مع عرض لسيارتك وهو أقل من السعر الذي وافقت عليه. ثم يتيح لك سماعه يقول إنه سيتصل بالرجل على الهاتف مرة أخرى في الحدث الذي تقوم بإلغاء الاشتراك فيه من الصفقة. يحاول التحدث إليك من مجموعتك عند تكلفة التنافس مع الرجل في صفقة الهاتف. تجنب ذلك بإخبار البائع أنك ستعرف ما إذا كان يختار اتخاذ صفقة أفضل.

عملية احتيال الأوراق: يحدث هذا عادةً بعد أن دفعت مسودة المصرفية الخاصة بك بالفعل لتمويل سيارتك ، وتم تعيين الصفقة بالفعل في العقد. مريح ، سيقوم البائع بتدوين التاريخ الخاطئ في عقد المبيعات. بعد ذلك ، قيل لك إنه سيضطرون إلى تمويل السيارة من خلال أعمالهم للحصول على رسوم إضافية في غضون أسبوعين أو أنك ستتعثر بتمويل أكبر وأسعار فائدة شهريًا. لمنع هذا الشاهد ، يقوم البائع بتكوين عقدك والتحقق من التواريخ قبل التوقيع عليها ، ببساطة لتكون متأكداً.

عملية احتيال المصنع: تعتمد الوكلاء على جهل المشتري حتى يتمكنوا من تحديد أسعارك. Holdback هو الأموال المدفوعة للوكيل مقابل حوالي 2-3 ٪ من MSRP. إنها أموال تُمنح للوكيل في المصنع بمجرد بيع السيارة. هذا هو ربح تاجر لشراء السيارة. سيخبرك معظم التجار أنه يكلفهم المال حتى يتمكنوا من فرض رسوم عليك بعد ذلك. في الأساس ، يمكنهم العثور على المال مرتين. تجنب ذلك عن طريق السماح للوكيل بمعرفة أنك تعرف بشكل أفضل ولن تدفعه.

عملية احتيال التأمين: هذا عندما يخبرك الوكالة أنه يتعين عليك الحصول على تأمينك من شركة تعمل معها إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب دفع معدلات الفائدة المرتفعة. ينطبق هذا الاحتيال أيضًا على الوكالة التي تجعلك تدفع التأمين على الحياة أو ضمانات ممتدة بسبب "الائتمان السيئ" تجنب ذلك عن طريق المغادرة. ما يفعلونه خطأ.

عملية احتيال دوران: هذا هو عندما ترسل الوكالة العديد من مندوبي المبيعات المختلفين على أمل ارتدائك ويقدم لك أن تسرع وشراء. ويشار إلى هذا أيضا باسم المضايقات. تجنب ذلك بالتهديد بالمغادرة إذا لم يتوقفوا عن ذلك.

الحسومات المخفية: هذا هو عندما تعلن الوكالة أن سعر شراء السيارة أقل من MSRP. ما لا تفهمه هو أن الطباعة الدقيقة تنص على أن التكاليف تشمل الحسومات. كل هذا يدل على أن الخصم الذي تم تزويدك به غير موجود لأنه تم حسابه بالفعل في الإعلان. منعها من خلال رفضها أو طلب ذلك كتابيًا يقول إن الخصم هو بالإضافة إلى تكلفة السيارات.

عملية احتيال الإيداع: هذا عندما يصر مدير المالية على إيداع حتى تقوم بتوقيع عقد الشراء. يتم إخبارك أن مدير الصندوق يجب أن يجلب نسخة من صفقة العقد إلى رئيسه ويريد إيداعًا منك لضمان أن يقوم الرئيس بتسجيل الدخول. من المؤكد أنك "جاد" في الحصول على السيارة. تجنب ذلك برفض تقديم إيداع حتى يتم الانتهاء من العقد من قبل كلا الطرفين. يدير التجار هذا الاحتيال حتى يبقيك هناك. أبلغهم أن حقيقة أنك قدمت عرضًا على السيارة توضح أنك جاد.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
elitautos.com

Scams to Avoid When Buying Your Car

Posted on April 16, 2020 by Trevor Schoborg

Here are scams to look out for when Trying to buy your new car:

No Cheaper rate scam: This is when a dealership tells you that you can not find a cheaper price anywhere else on the market. Get real! Needless to say, if you have done your research as I told you earlier, you know that the prices do not change on the value of a vehicle. Avoid this by simply saying that they need to be appropriate, and then depart.

The telephone call scam: This is when you have successfully negotiated a car, and the salesman suddenly gets a phone call with an offer for your car which is lower than the price you agreed on. He then lets you hear him say that he'll call the guy on the phone right back in the event you opt out of the bargain. He tries to talk you down from your collection upon cost to compete with the man on the phone's deal. Avoid it by telling the salesman you will know if he chooses to take the better deal.

Paperwork scam: This normally happens after you've already paid your bank draft to the financing of your vehicle, and the deal is already set in contract. Conveniently, the salesman will write down the wrong date on the sales contract. You're then told that you'll have to finance the car through their business for additional fees within two weeks or you'll be stuck with a greater funding and interest rates monthly. To prevent this watch the salesman compose your contract and check the dates before you sign them, simply to be certain.

Factory Holdback scam: Dealerships depend on a buyer's ignorance so they can mark up your prices. Holdback is money paid to the dealer for approximately 2-3% of MSRP. It's money that's given to the dealer in the factory once the vehicle is sold. This is profit for the trader for purchasing the car. Most dealers will tell you that it costs them money so they can charge you for it afterwards. Basically, they can find the money twice. Avoid it by letting the dealer know that you know better and won't pay it.

Insurance scam: This is when the dealership tells you that you have to get your insurance from a company that they work with if you would like to avoid paying higher rates of interest. This scam also applies to the dealership forcing you to pay life insurance or extended warranties because of"bad credit" Avoid this by leaving. What they're doing is wrong.

Turnover scam: This is when the dealership sends over many different salespeople hoping to wear you down and get you to hurry up and purchase. This is also referred to as harassment. Avoid it by threatening to leave if they do not stop it.

Hidden rebates: This is when the dealership advertises that the purchase price of the vehicle is lower than the MSRP. What you don't understand is that the fine print states that the costs include rebates. All this signifies is that the rebate that you were supplied does not exist since it was already calculated in the advertisement. Prevent it by dismissing it or requesting it in writing that says the rebate is in addition to the cost of the automobile.

Deposit scam: This is when the finance manager insists on a deposit until you've signed the purchase contract. You'll be told that the fund manager has to bring in a copy of the contract deal to his boss and he wants a deposit from you to guarantee that the boss will sign off on it. It's merely to be certain that you are"serious" about getting the vehicle. Avoid it by refusing to provide a deposit until the contract is completed a signed by both parties. Dealers run this scam so they may keep you there. Inform them that the fact that you made an offer on the car demonstrates that you're serious.