فيسبوك تويتر
elitautos.com

شراء سيارة مستعملة؟ - تنقذ نفسك من التفاقم وافعلها بشكل صحيح!

تم النشر في أغسطس 28, 2023 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg

يمكن أن يكون الاستثمار في سيارة مستعملة مرهقة. مع وجود العديد من الخيارات المتاحة ، كيف يمكنك معرفة ما هي أفضل صفقة مقابل المال؟

يعد الاستثمار في سيارة مستعملة أكثر تعقيدًا قليلاً من الاستثمار في نموذج جديد. لأحدهم فقط ، لم يتم بالفعل الحفاظ على جميع السيارات المستعملة على قدم المساواة من قبل أصحابها السابقين. الحقيقة هي أن سيارتين تبدوان على حد سواء تمامًا قد يكون لها أسعار مختلفة تمامًا مبنية على مدى جودة الحفاظ عليها. وبالتالي ، من الضروري أن تتمكن من التفكير في جوانب مختلفة قد تؤثر على أداء وحالة السيارة أو الشاحنة التي تجدها جذابة.

فيما يلي بعض النصائح التي قد تساعدك على تحديد أن السيارة المستخدمة هي الأكثر فائدة للميزانية:

ميزات السلامة

لا ينبغي التغاضي عن ميزات السلامة عند اختيار سيارة أو شاحنة. يجب أن تكون الفرامل المضادة للانغلاق والأكياس الهوائية في حالة عمل. يمكن استخدام Wish Car ، لا يعني أنك بحاجة إلى التضحية بجميع الخيارات التي ستواجهها في حالة شراء جديد.

mileage

ستزودك عدد الكيلومترات بالسيارة بإشارة إلى مقدار قيادة السيارة. عادةً ما يضع السائق المشترك من 12000 إلى 15000 ميل كل عام على سيارة. إذا تجاوز عدد الأميال من السيارات هذه المتوسطات فيما يتعلق بعمرها ، فقد يكون الوقت قد حان للبدء في النظر إلى السيارات المستعملة الأخرى.

inction

قبل المخاوف حتى الاختبار ، يجب أن تستغرق وقتًا لتفقد الحالة الداخلية والخارجية للسيارة بدقة. لا يمكن استخدام سيارة Wish Car لا يعني أنك بحاجة إلى قبول التدهور المفرط. هناك العديد من السيارات المستعملة المتوفرة التي لا تمتلك الصدأ المفرط ، والخدوش ، والمزج ، والروائح ، إلخ.

يمكن أن يوفر لك الجزء الداخلي والخارجي للسيارة علامة على مدى جودة الحفاظ على ميكانيكا السيارات. إذا لم يهتم المالك السابق بمواكبة التصميم الداخلي والخارجي بشكل صحيح ، فمن غير المرجح أن يواكبوا الصيانة الميكانيكية المنتظمة.

try

قد يكون الجانب الأكثر أهمية في الاستثمار في سيارة مستعملة هو محرك الاختبار. تحتاج إلى الانتباه إلى مدى تعامل السيارات مع الشارع ، وأي أصوات غير عادية قد تسمعها. ما لم تشعر بالراحة خلال المحاولة ، فقد حان الوقت للمضي قدمًا مع البحث عن سيارتك.

CAR HISTORY

إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، بذل جهدًا للحصول على الكثير من المعلومات حول تاريخ خدمة السيارات. ربما يمكن أن يوفر لك هذا أكثر المعلومات صلبة فيما يتعلق بالشرط الحقيقي للسيارات. قد تحصل على فكرة واضحة عن أي مشاكل ميكانيكية يمكن أن تواجهها السيارة ، وأي حوادث يمكن أن تكون موجودة فيها ، ومدى مواكبة المالكين السابقون مع الصيانة المنتظمة.

بذل الجهد لتفقد السيارة أو الشاحنة بدقة يمكن أن يوفر لك وقتًا كبيرًا وتفاقمًا وأموالًا في وقت لاحق.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
elitautos.com

Buying A Used Car? - Save Yourself The Aggravation And Do It Right!

Posted on November 28, 2020 by Trevor Schoborg

Investing in a used car could be stressful. With so many choices available, how can you know which car supplies the best deal for the money?

Investing in a used car is really a little more complicated than investing in a new model. For just one, not absolutely all used cars have already been equally maintained by their previous owners. The truth is, two cars that look exactly alike might have drastically different prices predicated on how well they are maintained. Hence, it is necessary so that you can consider different facets that may affect the performance and condition of the car or truck you find attractive.

Below are a few tips that may help you decide that used car is most beneficial for the budget:

Safety Features

Safety features shouldn't be overlooked whenever choosing a car or truck. Anti-lock brakes and airbags ought to be in working order. Wish car can be used, doesn't mean you need to sacrifice on all of the options you'll have in the event that you were buying new.

Mileage

The car's mileage will provide you with a sign of just how much the automobile was driven. The common driver will typically put 12,000 to 15,000 miles each year on an automobile. If the mileage of the automobile far exceeds these averages regarding its age, then it could be time to begin looking at other used cars.

Condition

Before even test worries, you should take time to thoroughly inspect the inside and exterior condition of the automobile. Wish car can be used doesn't mean you need to accept excessive deterioration. There are many used cars available that don't possess excessive rust, dents, rips, odors, etc.

The inside and exterior of an automobile can also offer you a sign of how well the mechanics of an automobile have already been maintained. If the prior owner didn't care to properly keep up with the interior and exterior, it's probably unlikely they kept up with regular mechanical maintenance aswell.

TRY

The most crucial aspect of investing in a used car may be the test drive. You need to pay attention to how well the automobile handles the street, and any unusual sounds you might hear. Unless you feel comfortable through the try, then it might be time to move ahead together with your car search.

Car History

If possible, make an effort to get just as much info on the service history of the automobile. This can probably provide you with the most solid information concerning the true condition of the automobile. You may get a clear notion of any mechanical problems the automobile could have had, any accidents it could have been around in, and how well the prior owners kept up with regular maintenance.

Making the effort to thoroughly inspect and research a car or truck can save you considerable time, aggravation, and money later later on.