فيسبوك تويتر
elitautos.com

قافلة الشاحنات - بسيطة وعملية

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 11, 2023 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg

يمكن أن يكون معسكر الشاحنات هو الحل المثالي RV في حال كنت محاربًا في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع الذي يحب المغادرة لزيارة فورية إلى الغابة للصيد أو الصيد. معسكرات الشاحنات صغيرة ، لا تحتاج إلى ترخيص معين لاستخدام ترخيص ، بالإضافة إلى أنها غير مكلفة نسبيًا مقارنة بمعظم خيارات المركبات الترفيهية الأخرى. يمكن اعتباره أيضًا أكثر راحة من النوم على الأرض أو في خيمة. لدى البعض مرافق شريحة وأيضًا مرافق المطبخ والحمام المحدودة لإنشاءها أكثر ملاءمة. فيما يلي بعض الميزات وعناصر المعلومات الأخرى المتعلقة بالمعسكرات التي قد تكون أو لا تكون في حالة تأهب لـ:

غالبًا ما يتم تصنيع معسكر الشاحنات من إطار من الخشب والصلب ، مدرج في الألومنيوم المموج أو الألياف الزجاجية. هناك عدد قليل من النماذج الجميلة لديهم عزل لزيادة الراحة.

معسكرات الشاحنات قابلة للمقارنة في التكلفة والميزات لتقديم شاحنة تحويل ، ومع ذلك قد تكون أكثر اتساعًا بعض الشيء والمخيمات قابلة للإزالة.

حافة المعسكر القابلة للإزالة هي أنه يمكن أيضًا استخدام الشاحنة ناقص العربة بمجرد عدم طلبها. أنت مجرد تخزين المعسكر وسرعان ما تحتاج إلى الاستفادة منها. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت إزالة العربة يمكن أن تكون مشكلة ، فقد يكون ذلك شيئًا آخر يجب مراعاته في عملية الشراء.

يمكنك شراء معسكر الشاحنات كوحدة مزيج (الشاحنة والعربة معًا) أو يمكنك شراء العربة بشكل منفصل في حالة امتلاكك بالفعل شاحنة. أحد الاقتراحات هو اختيار الشاحنة المستخدمة والعربة الجديدة. يمكن شراء معسكر الشاحنات بأقل من 10،000 دولار ، وعندما تحصل على شاحنة مستعملة ، قد تكون تكلفتك أقل من 30،000 دولار. هذا أقل بكثير من العديد من سيارات الدفع الرباعي الجديدة.

تأكد من أن أي شاحنة تمتلكها أو تشتريها للعربة يمكنها التعامل مع الوزن المضافة ، بالإضافة إلى أن السرير كبير بما يكفي لمطابقة العربة. يمكن العثور على معسكر الشاحنات بأحجام مختلفة ، وقد تتأكد من أن لك نوبة ممتازة وآمنة. لوضع العربة ، يجب أن يكون لديك القدرة على أخذ الباب الخلفي أو وضعه لتمكينك من تحريكه.

العربة هي خيار تخييم جيد وغير مكلف. لا يمكن أن يكون للجميع-خاصةً لأولئك الذين لديهم حفنة من الناس في مجموعتك. ولكن ، بالنسبة لجميع محاربي عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، يمكن أن يكون ذلك مناسبًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
elitautos.com

Truck Campers - Simple and Functional

Posted on December 11, 2020 by Trevor Schoborg

Truck campers could be the perfect RV solution in case you are a weekend warrior who loves to leave for an instant visit to the woods for hunting or fishing. Truck campers are small, you do not need a particular license to utilize one, plus they are relatively inexpensive in comparison to most of the other recreational vehicle choices. It could also be considered a many more comfortable than sleeping on the floor or in a tent. Some have slide outs and also kitchen and limited bathroom facilities to create them a lot more convenient. Here are a few other features and items of information regarding campers that you might or might not be alert to:

Truck campers are often manufactured out of a wood and steel frame, included in corrugated aluminum or fiberglass. A few of the nicer models likewise have insulation for increased comfort.

Truck campers are comparable in cost and features to presenting a conversion van however they might be a bit more spacious and campers are removable.

An edge of campers being removable is that the truck could also be used minus the camper once you don't require it. You merely store campers and soon you need to utilize them. However, if removing the camper can be an issue this can be another thing to take into account in your purchase.

You can buy truck campers as a mix unit (the truck and camper together) or you can buy the camper separately in the event that you already own a truck. One suggestion would be to choose the truck used and the camper new. Truck campers can be bought for under $10,000 and when you get a used truck your cost could be well under $30,000. That is significantly less than many new SUVs.

Be sure that any truck you possess or are purchasing for the camper can handle the added weight and in addition that the bed is big enough to match the camper. Truck campers can be found in various sizes and you may must make sure that yours is an excellent and secure fit. To place the camper in, you will have to have the ability to take away the tailgate or put it down to enable you to slide it in.

A camper is a good, inexpensive camping option. It could not be for everyone--especially for those who have greater than a handful of people in your group. But, for all those weekend warriors it could be an ideal fit.