فيسبوك تويتر
elitautos.com

تقليل استهلاك الغاز

تم النشر في يمشي 14, 2023 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg

جعلت الأسعار المرتفعة في المضخة المزيد من الأشخاص الذين يبدأون في التفكير في تقليل استهلاك الغاز. ستكون الأيام بمجرد أن تتخلى عن ذلك سيارات الدفع الرباعي دون تفكير ثانٍ. جنبا إلى جنب مع ارتفاع أسعار الوقود ، أصبح عدد أكبر من الناس قلقين بشأن الانبعاثات وتأثير الدفيئة التي يعتقد أنها تسببها. سواء كنت مهتمًا بتوفير النقود أو المناطق المحيطة ، فهناك إجراءات يمكنك اتخاذها لحرق الوقود الأقل في سيارتك.

تؤثر كيف تقود على كمية الوقود التي ستستهلكها. قم بالقيادة عند حد السرعة أو أسفله ، بدلاً من الذهاب بسرعة كبيرة. يمكن أن يؤدي القيادة بسرعات عالية بانتظام إلى زيادة استهلاكك بنسبة 10 ٪. ليس مجرد تسريع خطير ، ولكن يضيع الغاز. في حالة قيادة محوسبة ، تحول في أسرع وقت ممكن. إن إحياء المحرك بين التروس يزيد من استهلاكك.

لا تتسارع دون داع. الكبح يزيد مرارًا وتكرارًا الاستهلاك بشكل كبير ، لا سيما عندما تكون الممارسة معتادة. احتفظ بمسافة آمنة بينك وبين السيارات أمامك والاستمرار في الحفاظ على سرعة قيادة موثوقة. التسارع والكبح مرارًا وتكرارًا ليس مزعجًا وخطيرًا فحسب ، بل يحرق المزيد من الوقود.

لا تتدفق لفترة طويلة من الزمن. قم بإيقاف تشغيل المحرك ، بدلاً من الخمول لفترات طويلة. افعل ذلك أثناء التطلع إلى أطفالك للحصول على حافلة المؤسسة أو عند التوقف لفترة زمنية لحادث مروري. من بين الأسباب التي تجعل السيارات الهجينة موفرة لدرجة أن محرك الغاز يتم إيقاف تشغيله تلقائيًا بمجرد تطبيق الفرامل.

تخفيف الدمبل الذي تحمله في سيارتك. كلما زاد وزن السيارات كلما زاد استهلاك الغاز. تفريغ الجذع والمقعد الخلفي لمعظم الأمتعة غير الضرورية التي تضيف الوزن. بحلول نهاية فصل الشتاء ، قم بإزالة أكياس الرمال مع المعدات الأخرى التي كانت تحملها بالفعل في حالة علاقتك بالثلوج. أنت لا تحتاج إلى هذه الأشياء الدقيقة في يوليو.

قلل من كمية الرحلات في سيارتك. قم بتشغيل العديد من المهمات في وقت واحد ، بدلاً من القيام برحلات قصيرة ومتكررة لأداء مهمة واحدة في نفس الوقت. هذا لا يوفر فقط الغاز ، ولكن الوقت أيضا. في حال كنت تتجه فقط على الطريق ، فكر في المشي. تأمل في عجب عالم الله ويقول صلاة الشكر. هذا تمرين رائع وأفضل للروح بالإضافة إلى دفتر جيبك.

تؤثر حالة السيارة على مقدار الغاز الذي يحترقه. يمكن للصيانة المنتظمة أن تبقي سيارتك تعمل بسلاسة ولهذا السبب ، تناول كميات أقل من الوقود. أعطها لحن عادي. استبدال شمعات الإشعال والأسلاك. قم بتغيير الزيت وفلتر الزيت وفلتر تكييف الهواء ومرشحات الوقود حسب الحاجة. يمكن أن تساعد UPS المنتظمة في تشغيل السيارات بشكل أفضل ومنع إهدار الوقود.

إذا كنت لا تزال تعتقد أنك تحرق كمية مفرطة من الغاز ، فاستم فحص السيارات عن التسريبات. تسرب الغاز أو النفط يعزز استهلاكك. عندما تكون فيه ، تحقق من مستويات السوائل على أساس شهري. يمكنك بالتأكيد القيام بذلك بنفسك ، أو نقل السيارة إلى محطة شيء. املأ مستويات السائل حسب الحاجة. هذا يمكن أن يبقيه يعمل بشكل جيد وكفاءة.

فحص الإطارات بانتظام. اجعلها مضخمة لأفضل ضغط موصى به في دليل مالكك. إذا كان لديك خدمة السيارات ، فكر في فحص المحاذاة. الحفاظ على هذه الأشياء تدور واستبدالها حسب الحاجة. السحب المفرط على الإطارات يحرق المزيد من الغاز. يمكن لصيانة الإطارات العادية تقليل هذا السحب وإنفاق أقل.

استخدم Air-Con الخاص بك مرة واحدة فقط الحاجة. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام الهواء باستمرار إلى زيادة استهلاك الوقود بنسبة 10 ٪. للحفاظ على سيارة باردة ، فكر في استخدام ظل نافذة ومتنزه في الظل. هذا قد يمنع سيارتك من أن تصبح ساخنة للغاية. قد لا تحتاج إلى Air-Con ، وتستخدم الهواء ، وسوف يبرد بشكل أسرع.

يمكن أن يؤثر التصميم الديناميكي للسيارات على مقدار الوقود الذي تحرقه. كلما زادت الديناميكية الهوائية ، قل السحب الذي تم إنشاؤه لأنه يتحرك عبر الهواء. أقل مقاومة تصل إلى أقل من الغاز المستخدم. يمكن للميزات الإضافية مثل رفوف السقف والمفسدين الفاخرين رفع السحب وتعزيز استهلاكك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
elitautos.com

Reducing Gas Consumption

Posted on October 15, 2020 by Trevor Schoborg

The high prices at the pump have made more folks start considering reducing gas consumption. Gone will be the days once you chock-full that SUV with out a second thought. Along with high fuel prices, more people have become worried about emissions and the greenhouse effect they're thought to cause. Whether you're concerned about saving cash or the surroundings, there are actions you can take to burn less fuel in your automobile.

How you drive affects the quantity of fuel you'll consume. Drive at or below the speed limit, instead of going too fast. Driving at high speeds regularly can boost your consumption by 10 %. Not merely is speeding dangerous, but wastes gas. In the event that you drive a computerized, shift as quickly as possible. Revving the engine between gears increases your consumption aswell.

Don't accelerate unnecessarily. Braking repeatedly increases consumption considerably, particularly when the practice is habitual. Keep a safe distance between you and the automobile before you and keep maintaining a reliable driving speed. Accelerating and braking repeatedly is not only annoying and dangerous, but burns more fuel aswell.

Don't idle for an extended period of time. Switch off the engine, instead of idling for long stretches. Do that while looking forward to your kids to obtain off the institution bus or when stopped for a time period for a traffic accident. Among the reasons hybrid automobiles are so fuel efficient is that the gas engine is automatically switched off once the brake is applied.

Lighten the dumbbells you're carrying in your automobile. The more the automobile weighs the more gas you'll consume. Empty the trunk and back seat of most unnecessary baggage that adds weight. By the end of the wintertime, remove sand bags along with other equipment you have already been carrying in the event you get stuck in the snow. You do not need these exact things in July.

Minimize the amount of trips in your automobile. Run several errands all at one time, instead of taking short, frequent trips to perform one errand at the same time. This saves not merely gas, but time aswell. In case you are only heading down the road, consider walking. Meditate on the wonder of God's world and say a prayer of thanks. That is great exercise and best for the soul plus your pocketbook.

The condition of one's car affects just how much gas it burns. Regular maintenance could keep your car running smoothly and for that reason, eat less fuel. Give it a normal tune up. Replace spark plugs and wires. Change the oil, oil filter, air conditioning filter and fuel filters as needed. Regular tune ups can help the automobile run better and prevent wasting fuel.

If you still think you're burning an excessive amount of gas, have the automobile checked for leaks. Gas or oil leaks boost your consumption. When you are at it, check the fluid levels on a monthly basis. You can certainly do this yourself, or take the automobile to something station. Fill up the fluid levels as needed. This can keep it running well and efficiently.

Inspect the tires regularly. Keep them inflated to the best pressure recommended in your owner's manual. If you have the automobile serviced, consider getting the alignment checked. Keep these things rotated and replaced as needed. Excessive drag on the tires burns more gas. Regular tire maintenance can reduce this drag and spend less.

Use your air-con only once needed. Utilizing the air constantly can boost your fuel consumption by 10 %. To keep the automobile cool, contemplate using a window shade and park in the shade. This may keep your automobile from getting too hot. You might not need the air-con, and do utilize the air, it'll cool down faster.

The aerodynamic design of the automobile can affect just how much fuel you burn. The more aerodynamic the automobile, the less drag that's created since it moves through the air. Less resistance amounts to less gas used. Extra features like roof racks and fancy spoilers can raise the drag and boost your consumption.