فيسبوك تويتر
elitautos.com

يمكنك تخصيص سيارتك

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 23, 2022 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg

جزء من متعة إدارة السيارة يعطيها مظهرك الشخصي. من المؤكد أن بعض السيارات أصبحت مبنية بالكامل مع جميع الميزات الرائعة ، ومع ذلك فهي تفتقر إلى عامل مهم للغاية: لمسة فردية. بدءًا من الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي عندما أصبح تخصيص السيارات شائعة حقًا ، قام المتحمسون بالفعل بتعديل سياراتهم لتتناسب مع أغراضهم الخاصة. دعنا نلقي نظرة على بعض الطرق لكي تجعل سيارتك عصا حقيقية.

  • تحت غطاء محرك السيارة: إن تقليل التخصيص لحصور المحرك هو في الحقيقة تناول الهواء البارد ، مصنوع لزيادة القدرة على المحرك. يغير كمية الهواء البارد مظهر خليج محرك السيارة بألوان مخصصة على سبيل المثال Rad Red والفضة والكروم والأزرق المطلي بالمسحوق وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.
  • على غطاء المحرك: حماة الغطاء ، التي يشار إليها أيضًا باسم حمالات السيارات ، تمنح سيارتك مظهرًا جريئًا وعدوانيًا ورائعًا. وتشمل الأفكار الأخرى تثبيت مغارف الغطاء والفتحات.
  • Up Front: Fender Flares ، و Mostsperors ، و Frasha Frashia ، وأغطية ضوء الرأس هي الغضب. أضف مصابيح الضباب المخصصة المخصصة ولديك أيضًا سدادة عرض أصلية على يديك.
  • إلى الجانبين: سوف تميز أغطية النافذة الجانبية الخلفية القابلة للطلاء عن النموذج الخاص بك عن جميع السيارات في السوق. التنانير الجانبية القابلة للطلاء هي متعة أخرى في الحشد.
  • repring trunk: altezza style tail lins conslies ، والتي يمكن شراؤها بالكروم أو الأسود القابل للطلاء. يقرر بعض سائقي السيارات على أغطية ضوء التيل قابلة للطلاء أو أغطية خلفية أيضًا لهذا المظهر الخاص. تعد إضافة مفسد أو ربما تنورة خلفية اثنين من الملحقات الرائعة ذات المظهر الرائعين لأي سيارة تقريبًا.
  • تحت كل شيء: أنظمة العادم الأداء هي الغضب. إنها باهظة الثمن ولكنها جديرة بالاهتمام في الكثير من عيون السائق. الأداء المتزايد ، ومظهر محسّن ، وضمان مليون ميل هم عدد من نداءات وزارة الدفاع.
  • على الداخل: من قال الحصير أو بطانات الأرضية يجب أن تكون مملة؟ تمنح الحصير المرتفعات المرتفعات المخصصة أو بطانات البضائع القشرية الداخلية الخاصة بك مظهرًا نظيفًا وحادًا وحماية السجاد والأرضيات باهظة الثمن. أغطية المقاعد ، ومقابض شيفتر ، وأغطية المقياس هي الوظائف الإضافية الشهيرة مع المالكين اليوم.
  • إلى العجلات: تم تجهيز بعض السيارات في الواقع مخصصة مع فواصل العجلات والتي تسمح بتوسيع موقف العجلات ، وبالتالي تحسين المناولة. قد تكون دروع الغبار العجلة شائعة أيضًا للحفاظ على نظافة السبائك والإطارات.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
elitautos.com

You Can Custom Fit Your Vehicle

Posted on March 24, 2019 by Trevor Schoborg

Part of the fun of running a car is giving it your personal look. Sure, some cars come fully built with all the great features, however they lack a very important factor: your individual touch. Starting back the 1950s when customizing cars really became popular, enthusiasts have already been modifying their cars to match their very own purposes. Let's have a look at some methods for you to make your vehicle a real stick out.

  • Under the Hood: Decreasing customizing for the engine compartment is really a cold air intake, made to increase capacity to the engine. A cold air intake changes the looks of one's car's engine bay with custom colors such as for example rad red, silver, chrome, powder coated blue, and much more.
  • On the Hood: Hood protectors, also referred to as car bras, gives your vehicle a bold, aggressive, and cool look. Other ideas include installing hood scoops and vents.
  • Up Front: Fender flares, bumper protectors, front fascia, and head light covers are the rage. Add custom fitted fog lights and you also have a genuine show stopper on your own hands.
  • To the Sides: Paintable rear side window covers will distinguish your model from all cars on the market. Paintable side skirts are another crowd pleaser.
  • Bringing up the trunk: Altezza style tail light lens assemblies, which can be purchased in chrome or paintable black. Some motorists are deciding on paintable or blacked out tail light covers too for that special look. Adding a spoiler or perhaps a rear skirt are two additional awesome looking accessories for just about any car.
  • Under everything: Performance exhaust systems are the rage. They're expensive but worthwhile in lots of driver's eyes. Increased performance, an improved look, and a million mile warranty are a number of the appeals of the mod.
  • On the within: Who said floor mats or floor liners need to be boring? Custom fitted Highland floor mats or Husky cargo liners give your interior a clean, sharp look and protect expensive carpeting and flooring. Seat covers, shifter knobs, and gauge covers are popular add-ons with owners today.
  • To the Wheels: Some cars are actually custom fitted with wheel spacers which permit wheel stance to be widened, thereby improving handling. Wheel dust shields may also be popular to keep alloys and tires clean.