فيسبوك تويتر
elitautos.com

يمكنك حماية سيارتك من الطبيعة الأم

تم النشر في يناير 26, 2023 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg

الطبيعة الأم لديها لك شخصيا ... سيارتك ، هذا. بمجرد إحضار سيارتك إلى المنزل من الوكالة ، بدأ الاعتداء. الشمس ، المطر ، الثلج ، البرد ، الغبار ، الطيور ، الحطام ، التلوث ، ومجموعة من العناصر والمواد الأخرى يمكن أن تتهدم "سيارتك الجديدة" التي تحاول أي وقت. ذلك ما يمكن أن تفعله؟ القتال ، هكذا. دعنا نلقي نظرة على بعض الأساليب الذكية لحماية نهاية سيارتك ومنعها من الظهور قبل وقته.

  • غسل وشمع. حسنًا ، مما يعني أنك لا تمتلك خرطومًا مفيدًا. في حالة زيارة غسيل السيارات ، تأكد من أنها بدون فرش حقًا ، وإلا فإن العلامات الدائرية على النهاية الخاصة بك ستنفذ بالتأكيد رقمًا على مظهر سيارتك بسرعة كبيرة. بقدر ما يتم شمع سيارتك ، يجب أن تقوم التلميعات التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة Makes Popular بما في ذلك شمع السلاحف السر. نعم ، أنا أفهم ، أوصت PAL بعلامة تجارية محددة قد تمنح سيارتك مظهرًا أفضل بكثير من الجديد. استمر واستخدمها ... فقط اتبع الإرشادات الموجودة على الزجاجة بدقة!
  • تبقيه مغطى. نعم ، سيسمح لك القيادة بالخارج مع غطاء سيارات على سيارتك بالحصول على بعض الاهتمام! أنا حقًا لا أدافع عن أنك تفعل ذلك ، ولكن وجود غطاء للسيارات المصمم لسيارتك أمر عملي على الرغم من أنك تحافظ على امتلاكك الثمينة. قد يؤثر الغبار والتلوث الداخلي على الرغم من أن سيارتك تقع في المرآب الخاص بك بينما يمكن أن تؤذي هراء الطيور والرطوبة والبرد والخاسير الأشجار وأشعة الشمس وتأثيرات صغيرة في نهاية سيارتك عند إيقافها في الخارج. كلما زادت طبقات غطاء سيارتك ، زادت الحماية التي ستقدمها أيضًا. حدد واحدًا يحتوي على جيوب مرآة للعثور على أفضل ملاءمة.
  • التفاصيل الصغرى. تشمل الملحقات الأخرى التي توفر الحماية للسيارة ما يلي: الحصير والبطانات ، وأغطية المقاعد ، وظلال تنفيس ، وحماة الغطاء ، ودروع غبار الفرامل. في حالة حمل الحيوانات الأليفة بانتظام ، يمكن لوسادة الحيوانات الأليفة أو مربع الحيوانات الأليفة حماية الداخلية مثل أي شيء آخر.
  • عند شراء منتجات التنظيف ، تأكد من قراءة جميع العلامات بعناية. قد لا يكون هذا المنظف الذي تستخدمه هو الشيء العظيم للعجلات ويجب أن يكون للسيارة الداخلية نوعًا من الأنظف. تحقق من توصيات الشركة المصنعة للتأكد من أن المنتج الذي تستخدمه قد يكون هو الصحيح ؛ تتضمن بعض السيارات طريقة أولية للحصول على مواد تنظيف لمساعدتك في علاج الألومنيوم أو الخشب المصقول بشكل صحيح.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
elitautos.com

You Can Protect Your Car From Mother Nature

Posted on February 17, 2019 by Trevor Schoborg

Mother Nature has it out for you personally...your car, that's. As soon as you bring your automobile home from the dealership, the assault has begun. Sun, rain, snow, hail, dust, birds, debris, pollution, and a bunch of other elements and items can doom your "new car" try no time. So what can you do? Fight, that's how. Let's have a look at some smart methods for you to protect your vehicle's finish and keep it from looking old before its time.

  • Wash and wax. Okay, which means you don't possess a hose handy. In the event that you visit the car wash, be sure that it really is brushless, otherwise the circular marks on your own finish will surely execute a number on your own car's appearance very quickly. So far as waxing your automobile, polishes created by popular makes including Turtle Wax must do the secret. Yes, I understand, a pal recommended a specific brand that may give your vehicle a look that's much better than new. Go on and utilize it...just follow the directions on the bottle precisely!
  • Keep it covered. Yes, driving outside with an automobile cover on your own car will surely allow you to get some attention! I really do not advocate that you do this, but having an automobile cover designed for your vehicle is practical even though you keep your prized possession garaged. Dust and indoor pollution may take its toll even though your vehicle sits in your garage while bird crap, moisture, hail, tree sap, sunlight, and small impacts can hurt your car's finish when parked outside. The more layers your vehicle cover has, the higher the protection it'll offer too. Select one which has mirror pockets to find the best fit.
  • Minor details. Other accessories offering protection for the vehicle include: floor mats and liners, seat covers, vent shades, hood protectors, and brake dust shields. In the event that you carry pets regularly a pet pad or pet box can protect your interior like nothing else.
  • When purchasing cleaning products be sure you read all labels carefully. That cleaner you utilize might not be the great thing for the wheels and the inside of one's car must have its own kind of cleaner. Check manufacturer's recommendations to make certain that the product you utilize may be the right one; some cars include an initial way to obtain cleaning materials to assist you properly treat your brushed aluminum or burl wood interior.