فيسبوك تويتر
elitautos.com

قانون الليمون للسيارات المستعملة - ما هو؟

تم النشر في اكتوبر 5, 2022 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg

ما هو حقا سيارة أو شاحنة ليمون قانون؟ في الأساس ، توفر قوانين الليمون أو الشاحنات أو الشاحنة بعض اللجوء القانوني للمستهلكين الذين يشترون في النهاية "ليمون" للسيارة. أنت نضمن لك ضمانًا مكتوبًا ينص على وجه التحديد على أنه يجب على الوكيل إصلاح أي مشاكل أو عيوب في السيارات أو تعويضك على حساب الإصلاحات. إذا تعذر إصلاح السيارة ، فأنت مؤهل لاسترداد الأموال.

لا يمكن بيع سيارات الليمون التي هي في الأساس سيارات مدرجة في قانون الليمون "كما هي" والتي لن تعني ضمانًا. تذكر أن الوكيل الذي يبيع أو يستأجر لك سيارة أو شاحنة يجب أن يوفر لك بالتأكيد ضمانًا مكتوبًا يحدد المصطلحات أو يبيع السيارات "كما هو" مما يعني حذرة المستهلك بشكل أساسي. إذا تم تضمين السيارة في ضمان ، فيجب توجيهها إليك قبل توقيع عقد المبيعات أو عقد الإيجار.

تحديد موقع حوليات ليمون

لا يمكن للسيارة الفرار من ماضيها. من أجل إثبات حقيقة أن سيارتك أو شاحنتك هي بالفعل ليمون ، من الممكن البحث عن تاريخ سيارتك أو شاحنتك على الويب في Carfax.

من خلال توفير رقم تعريف السيارات الخاص بك (VIN) ، سيشير تقرير السيارة إلى سجلات صيانة السيارة لهذه السيارة. علاوة على ذلك ، من المهم للغاية الاحتفاظ بنسخ لمعظم عبارات إصلاح المركبات والفواتير عندما يجب عليك تقديم أدلة إضافية على أن سيارتك هي بالتأكيد "ليمون".

أحد الحلول لمنع المفاجآت مثل هذه على سبيل المثال ، سيكون البحث عن الشاحنات والسيارات التي تبحث عنها قبل الشراء. سيشير البحث عن السيارات أو الشاحنة على Carfax إلى مشاكل الصيانة السابقة والعنوان والتسجيل ومعلومات عداد المسافات التي تكشف عن تاريخ سيارتك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
elitautos.com

Used Car Lemon Law - What Is It?

Posted on May 15, 2019 by Trevor Schoborg

What is really a CAR OR TRUCK Lemon Law? Essentially, CAR OR TRUCK Lemon Laws provide some legal recourse for consumers who eventually purchase a "lemon" of a car. You're guaranteed a written warranty that specifically states a dealer must repair any problems or defects in the automobile or reimburse you for the expense of the repairs. If the automobile can't be repaired, you're eligible for a refund.

Lemon cars which are essentially cars which are included in the lemon law can't be sold "as is" which will not imply a warranty. Remember, a dealer who sells or leases you a car or truck must definitely provide you with a written warranty that specifies the terms or sell the automobile "as is" which essentially means consumer beware. If the automobile is included in a warranty, it should be directed at you ahead of or at the signing of a sales contract or lease.

Locating the annals of a Lemon

It isn't possible for a car to flee its past. In order to establish the truth that your vehicle or truck is really a lemon, it is possible to research your vehicle or truck's history on the web at CARFAX.

By supplying your automobile Identification Number (VIN), a car report will indicate the vehicle's maintenance records for this vehicle. Furthermore, it is very important keep copies of most vehicle repair statements and invoices when you should provide additional evidence your car is definitely a "lemon."

One solution to prevent surprises such as for example these would be to research trucks and cars you are looking at buying before making the purchase. Researching the automobile or truck's VIN on CARFAX will indicate past maintenance problems, title, registration, and odometer information revealing your car's history.