فيسبوك تويتر
elitautos.com

مقطورات الخيمة - وظيفية وممتعة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 26, 2023 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg

من المؤكد أن مقطورات الخيام هي بديل ممتع وسهل للعائلات والأزواج الذين يرغبون في امتلاك مركبة ترفيهية ، ولكن لا تمتلك الموارد المالية لواحدة من أكبر المودين أو النماذج الآلية. تسمى مقطورات الخيام أحيانًا المقطورات المنبثقة أو مقطورات المخيمات ، وبالتالي يتم سحبها بسهولة خلف معظم المركبات المتوسطة أو الكبيرة الحجم. على الرغم من أنها مضغوطة إلى حد ما إذا تم إغلاقها ، إذا تم فتحها ، فهي فسيحة للغاية. من الممكن النوم من 2 إلى 6 أشخاص (أو في بعض الأحيان) بداخلهم وفقًا للميزات والتخطيط.

  • الميزات: مثل أي مركبة تخييم ترفيهية ، تتمتع مقطورات الخيام بمناطق للنوم. في بعض الأحيان يكونون مخفيين في منطقة الشجاعة في المقطورة ، ولكن الغالبية العظمى على جوانب الطوية. ولكن ، ليس فقط المقطورات المنبثقة لديها مناطق نوم بالإضافة إلى أنها قد تحتوي على أحواض ، مواقد ، طاولات ، ثلاجات ، بالإضافة إلى أن بعضها لديهم حتى الاستحمام. جميع العناصر مصممة بذكاء حقًا لتطوي أو تخزينها بسهولة بمجرد إغلاق المقطورة والبدء في الغرفة عندما تكون مفتوحة. نظرًا لأنك لن تقضي كل وقتك في الجلوس داخل مقطورات الخيمة ، فإن بعض المظلات المرنة أو التي قد يتم سحبها للتغطية على منطقة أو طاولة جلوس.
  • التكلفة: تتراوح مقطورات الخيام على حساب أقل من 10،000 دولار إلى حوالي 20،000 دولار إذا كنت ترغب في جميع ميزات الصف العالي و "الميزات الرائعة". يمكن أن يكون هذا تكلفة معقولة إلى حد ما لمعظم العائلات الشابة والأزواج على ميزانية.
  • Towing Tent Trats: تمامًا مثل سحب أي شيء خلف سيارتك أو شاحنتك ، فلن تحتاج فقط إلى التأكد من أن السيارة مع قدرة سحب الوزن الزائد ، ولكن عقبة السحب هي أيضًا بالفعل. لدى Hitches تقييمات في ذلك سوف يتيح لك معرفة مقدار ما لديهم مع قدرة السحب. تأكد من معرفة الوزن عند تحميله.
  • المزايا: استخدام مقطورات الخيام له مزايا. من الممكن تركها متوقفة عند قيادة السيارة للذهاب للبقاء أو الشروع في رحلة في مراقبة المعالم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي مريحة في مقطورة منبثقة مما قد ينام على الأرض في خيمة. يمكن أن يكون السعر ضئيلًا بالمقارنة مع كل خيارات المركبات الترفيهية الأخرى تقريبًا.
  • تضع هذه السيارة الترفيهية المرح والعوامل الوظيفية معًا بالإضافة إلى انخفاض الأسعار ، فهي جذابة لجميع الذين يبحثون عن حل فعال من حيث التكلفة للمخيم في الراحة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
elitautos.com

Tent Trailers - Functional and Fun

Posted on November 26, 2020 by Trevor Schoborg

Tent trailers certainly are a fun and easy alternative for families and couples who want to own a recreational vehicle, but don't possess the finances for just one of the bigger towables or the motorized models. Tent trailers are occasionally called pop-up trailers or camp trailers, and so are easily towed behind most mid or large-sized vehicles. Although they're fairly compact if they are closed, if they are opened most are quite roomy. It is possible to sleep from 2 to 6 people (or sometimes more) inside them according to the features and the layout.

  • Features: Much like any recreational camping vehicle, tent trailers have sleeping areas. Sometimes they're hidden in the guts area of the trailer, but the majority are on the fold-out sides. But, not merely do pop-up trailers have sleeping areas in addition they might have sinks, stoves, tables, refrigerators, plus some have even showers. All the items are really smartly designed to fold up or stow easily once the trailer is closed and start for roominess when it's open. Because you will not be spending all your time sitting inside tent trailers some have flexible or fabric awnings that may be pulled out for coverage over a seating area or table.
  • Cost: Tent trailers range in expense from under $10,000 to around $20,000 if you would like all the top grade features and "great features." This can be a fairly reasonable cost for even most young families and couples on a budget.
  • Towing Tent Trailers: Just like towing anything behind your vehicle or truck you won't just need to ensure that the automobile is with the capacity of towing the excess weight, but that the tow hitch is really as well. Hitches have ratings in it that will let you know how much they're with the capacity of pulling. Ensure that you find out the weight when it's loaded down.
  • Advantages: Using tent trailers has advantages. It is possible to leave them parked when you drive the automobile to go grab groceries or embark on a day sight-seeing trip. Additionally it is convenient in a pop-up trailer than it may be sleeping on the floor in a tent. The price can be minimal in comparison to almost every other recreational vehicle options.
  • This recreational vehicle puts the fun and the functional factors together plus a low price-making it attractive to all those that are looking for a cost-effective solution to camp in comfort.