فيسبوك تويتر
elitautos.com

توفير المال على تأجير السيارات

تم النشر في مايو 25, 2023 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg

قبل البدء في رحلة الإجازة أو الرحلة التجارية التالية ، تأكد من إجراء بعض الأبحاث لتوفير الكثير من المال والوقت على استئجار سيارة أو سيارة. العوامل الأساسية التي قد ترغب في مراعاتها عند استئجار سيارة تشمل السعر ونوع السيارة وشروط الإيجار.

يريد الناس القيمة بسبب أموالهم ، واستئجار سيارة لا يختلف. هل تعلم عادة ، أسعار تأجير السيارات المستقلة أقل بنسبة 10-25 ٪؟ هذا يتكون من جميع الشركات ، وليس مجرد المواطنين. يمكنك العثور على مواقع سفر أكبر لا تعرض شركات مستقلة ، لذا كن حذرًا حيث تتسوق عبر الإنترنت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يدفع لزيارة موقع شركة السيارات. غالبًا ما تكون المعدلات أرخص من أي موقع ويب يمكن عرض مخزونهم. كيف يأتي هذا؟ من أجل واحد فقط ، لا يتعين على الشركة تغطية عمولة كما تفعل مع مواقع السفر الكبيرة. هل فهمت بالإضافة إلى ذلك أنه من خلال استئجار سيارة أبعد من المطار الذي ستقضيه أقل؟ يدفع الأشخاص دائمًا أكثر مقابل الراحة ، إذا كنت مستعدًا للحصول على مكوك أو سيارة أجرة مجانية إلى تحديد المواقع ، فستضع المال!

بصرف النظر عن السعر ، فكر في ما ستفعله مع مركبة الإيجار. هل يمكن أن يكون لقضاء عطلة مجموعة عائلية؟ أم أنك تفكر في القيام برحلات سريعة لانتظار اجتماعات العمل؟ في كثير من الأحيان ، سيكون الاقتصاد أو السيارات المدمجة أو المتوسطة كافية ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان ستحتاج إلى مركبة أكثر إثارة للإعجاب أو أكثر إثارة للإعجاب ، مثل الميني فان. لا تنس التفكير في أمتعتك عند التفكير في حجم السيارة التي قد تريدها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المفيد مراعاة الخيارات التي قد ترغب أو لا تريدها. لماذا تدفع المزيد من الدخل للخيارات التي لن تستخدمها؟

أخيرًا ، تأكد من أنك تعرف شروط الإيجار ، لأن كل شركة يمكن أن تكون مختلفة. هل تعرف متطلبات العمر؟ في حال كنت مستأجرًا أقل من 25 عامًا أو أعلى 75 عامًا. قديم ، قد تتحمل تكلفة أخرى. هل تعرف ساعات العمل؟ هل تعرف تعليمات الوصول في حال تطير فيها؟ يمكن أن يكون العداد في المطار ، أو قد تضطر إلى الحصول على مكوك مجاني لتحديد المواقع. هل يوفرون المرونة في عائدات ما بعد ساعات ، أو الإيجارات في اتجاه واحد؟ ما هي سياسة الإلغاء؟ تأكد من العثور على إجابات على أي أسئلة لديك على موقع شركة تأجير السيارات المحددة قبل إجراء الحجز.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
elitautos.com

Save Money On Car Rentals

Posted on September 25, 2021 by Trevor Schoborg

Before starting the next vacation or business trip, be sure you do some research to save lots of yourself money and time on an automobile or van rental. The primary factors you might want to consider when renting an automobile include price, vehicle type and rental terms.

People want value because of their money, and renting a car is not any different. Did you know typically, independent car rental prices are lower by 10-25%? This consists of ALL companies, and not simply the nationals. You can find bigger travel websites that not display independent companies, so be cautious where you shop online. In addition, it pays to visit accommodations car company website. The rates are often cheaper than any website that their inventory could be displayed on. How come this? For just one, the company doesn't have to cover a commission like they do with the larger travel websites. Did additionally you understand that by renting an automobile further from the airport that you'll spend less? People always pay more for convenience, if you are prepared to have a free shuttle or cab to the positioning, you will put away money!

Aside from the price, consider what you'll be doing with the rental vehicle. Could it be for a family group vacation? Or are you considering taking quick trips to wait business meetings? Frequently the economy, compact or intermediate cars will suffice, but sometimes you will need a more impressive or roomier vehicle, like a minivan. Don't forget to think about your luggage when thinking about what size vehicle you might want. In addition, it pays to take into account what options you might or might not want. Why pay more income for options you won't be using?

Finally, be sure you know about the rental terms, because every company could be different. Do you know the age requirements? In case you are a renter under 25 or higher 75 yrs . old, you might incur yet another cost. Do you know the hours of operation? Do you know the arrival instructions in case you are flying in? The counter could be in the airport, or you might have to have a free shuttle to the positioning. Do they provide the flexibleness of after-hours returns, or one-way rentals? What's the cancellation policy? Be sure you find answers to any questions you have on the specific car rental company website before you make a booking.