فيسبوك تويتر
elitautos.com

نصائح تفاوضية لاستخدامها عند شراء سيارة جديدة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 11, 2021 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg

يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أنهم يحاولون التفاوض عليك في دفع المزيد من الأموال تمامًا كما تحاول التفاوض على دفع أقل. فيما يلي بعض الأشياء التي يمكن أن تتوقع سماعها منها.

1. "هذه السيارات تطير من الكثير. قد لا تكون متاحة لنفس الصفقة غدًا". (تهدد بالمغادرة وسيخففون ويحاولون تغيير استراتيجيتهم)

2. "هذه الصفقة جيدة الآن. إذا عدت غدًا ، لا يمكنني ضمان أن تكون الصفقة هي نفسها".

3. "أنا رجل صادق. انظر إلى عدد السيارات التي بعتها في نهاية هذا الأسبوع" (هذا هو المكان الذي سيريكم فيه قائمة السيارات المباعة. إذا فعل ذلك ، فأخبره أنه لا يريد مال).

4. "أنا أكره أن أخبركم هذا ولكن لدي عرض آخر على الطاولة من رجل على استعداد لدفع المزيد من المال من ذلك. أنا فقط في انتظار إعادة أوراقه الورقية".

(أخبره أنه إذا وعد السيارة لشخص آخر ، فأنت لا تريد أن تخطو على أصابع شخص آخر ويجب أن تغادر بعد ذلك).

5. "لتغطية التكاليف العامة ، دفعنا 13000 دولار لهذه السيارة (فقط تحقق من أوراقك في المجلد الخاص بك وإثبات خطأها). ما نوع المشتري أنا؟

إذا كنت ترغب في توفير المال بينما تتفاوض ، يجب عليك التفاوض من تكلفة الوكيل بدلاً من MSRP لأسفل. < عرقه ، ستعمل وكيل آخر. موقف التفاوض. سوف يعرضون أن يأخذوا قليلاً من MSRP. سوف يسألك بعد ذلك عما تسعى لدفعه شهريًا ؛ هذا هو المكان الذي يأتي فيه الأموال الزائدة.

عادة ما يُطلب من مشتري الأموال ، "مستعدين للدفع كل شهر؟" أخبرهم أنه لا يهم لأنك مهتم بتقسيم متساو على حساب السيارات ، وليس على المساومة على السعر الشهري. أخبرهم أنك تسعى إلى المساومة على سعر السيارة ، وليس المدفوعات الشهرية. ويستخدم هذا بشكل متكرر للمشترين النقديين.

إذا حاول مدير الصندوق أن يبلغ عن طريقة الدفع الخاصة بك حتى تقرر شراء السيارة ، فلا يتم امتصاصها. لا يهم نظام الدفع إلا إذا كنت تقرر شراء السيارة. يسأل مديرو التمويل حتى يتمكنوا من تحديد أفضل طريقة لتثبيتك.

سيقدم لك بعض التجار لتقديم صفقة أفضل بكثير إذا قمت بتمويل سيارتك من خلالهم. يمكنني أن أضمن أن هذا لن يكون كذلك. بالطبع أسوأ شيء قد تكون مشترًا من الدافع. المشتري الدافع هو مجرد كلمة أخرى لـ "الضحية". يمكن للمشترين الدافعين أن يتم امتصاصهم في السيارة "الساخنة" في الوقت الحالي وعادة ما يتم أخذها مقابل ما يصل إلى 10،000 دولار. يمكن للمتداول رؤية هذا المشتري قادمًا من ميل.

إذا اقترب منك المتداول بشأن السيارة "الساخنة" ، فأخبره أنك لست مهتمًا لأن الأمر لن يستحق المال في العام المقبل لأن السيارة "الساخنة" الجديدة ستخرج بحلول ذلك الوقت. لا تحتاج إلى شراء سيارة مطلوبة لأنها أسهل طريقة للحصول على وكالة لتمييز التكاليف. يبدو MSRP دائمًا منخفضًا ، ولكن الإضافات والمدفوعات الشهرية هي التي ستخسر المال. ضع في اعتبارك أن قيمة إعادة بيع السيارات لا تتغير بغض النظر عن مقدار الأموال التي اشتريتها السيارة. إنه ينخفض ​​في القيمة من فاتورة المصنع.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
elitautos.com

Negotiating Tips to Use When Buying a New Car

Posted on June 26, 2020 by Trevor Schoborg

You need to bear in mind they're trying to negotiate you into paying more money just as you are trying to negotiate paying less. Below are a few of the things which you could expect to hear from them.

1. "These cars are flying off of the lot. It might not be available for the same deal tomorrow". (Threaten to leave and they will ease up and try to change their strategy)

2. "This deal is only good for now. If you come back tomorrow I can not guarantee that the deal will be the same".

3. "I am an honest man. Look at how many cars I've sold this weekend" (This is where he'll show you his list of sold cars. If he does so, then tell him that he does not want your money).

4. "I hate to tell you this but I have another offer on the table from a guy that's willing to pay more money than that. I am just waiting for his paperwork to be returned".

(Tell him that if he promised the car to somebody else, you do not want to step on somebody else's toes and that you ought to leave then).

5. "To cover the overhead costs, we have paid $13,000 for this car (Just check your paperwork in your folder and prove them wrong). What Type of Buyer Am I?

If you would like to save money as you are negotiating you ought to negotiate from the dealer cost up rather than from the MSRP down.

You simply need to keep in mind that dealer cost isn't the same as the factory invoice.

Some dealerships refuse to haggle over the expense of a car. As soon as you create your opening offer you shouldn't accept anything higher than that, so far as prices go. If the dealership that you visit does not haggle, do not sweat it, another dealership will.

The reason some dealerships refuse to haggle is because they would like to add extra fees to the MSRP. You'll have to decide what sort of buyer you are to be able to find a negotiating stance.

You don't need to put yourself up as a monthly payment buyer either because that's a guaranteed way for you to receive a higher payment fee. They'll offer to take a little bit from the MSRP. They will then ask you what you're seeking to pay monthly; this is where the excess money comes in.

Money buyers are usually asked,"Are prepared to pay every month?" Tell them it doesn't matter since you're interested in an even division on the expense of the automobile, not to haggle over the monthly price. Tell them that you're seeking to haggle over the price of the car, not the monthly payments. This is frequently used for cash buyers.

If a fund manager attempts for you to report your payment method until you have decided upon purchasing the car, do not get sucked into it. The system of payment does not matter unless you're deciding upon buying the car. Finance managers ask so that they can best determine how to screw you over.

Some dealers will provide you with to offer you a much better deal if you finance your car through them. I can guarantee that this won't be the case. Of course the worst thing you may be an impulse buyer. An impulse buyer is merely another word for"victim." Impulse buyers can frequently get sucked into the"hot" car of the moment and usually get taken for up to $10,000. A trader can see this buyer coming from a mile off.

If a trader approaches you about the"hot" car tell him that you're not interested because it won't be worth the money next year as the new"hot" car will be out by then. You don't need to purchase a car that's in demand because it's the easiest method to get a dealership to mark up the costs. The MSRP always appears low, but it's the extras and monthly payments that will lose you money. Bear in mind the resale value of the automobile does not change no matter how much money you purchased the car for. It depreciates in value from the factory invoice.