فيسبوك تويتر
elitautos.com

العثور على سيارة مشروع عظيم

تم النشر في يمشي 9, 2023 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg

تعد استعادة سيارة المشروع هواية ممتعة حقًا وستكون ممتازة لتخفيف التوتر. يمكن أن يكون تحديد موقع السيارة المثالية أكثر صعوبة. هناك العديد من النماذج الشائعة للغاية وعادة ما يكون من الصعب العثور على الأكثر شعبية بسعر مقبول. قبل البدء في التسوق للحصول على مركبة مثالية ، قم بتعيين تغطية المشروع الكامل. يجب أن تفكر في حساب الإصلاحات وأيضًا سعر السيارة.

من الناحية المثالية ، لا ترغب في إنفاق الكثير من المال على السيارات نفسها. عليك أن تسمح لأكبر قدر ممكن من المال في بدل الاستعادة المحددة. ومع ذلك ، فأنت لا تريد سيارة هي حالة سيئة لدرجة أنها قد تكلف الكثير من المال لإصلاحها. أنت بحاجة إلى شيء من الممكن أن تكون مستعدًا لاستعادة مع الاستمرار في التكلفة.

ابدأ بتحديد الميزات التي تحتاجها في سيارتك. قد لا يكون البعض مهمًا جدًا ، مثل اللون. آخرون ، تمامًا مثل المحرك أو القرار بين ناقل الحركة المحوسب أو اليدوي أمر مهم للغاية. يجب أن تقرر الميزات التي تحتاجها. قم بإنشاء قائمة وتحديد أولويات هذه الميزات من معظمها إلى الأقل أهمية.

حيث يجب النظر في سيارة مشروع

الإنترنت الآن مكان شائع لتجارة المركبات. العديد من المواقع تقدم السيارات في السوق. الأكثر شعبية هي على الأرجح محركات eBay. يمكنك العثور على إيجابيات وسلبيات للاستثمار في مركبة على الويب. أكبر عيب هو أنه لن يكون لديك القدرة على فحص السيارات بنفسك. سيتعين عليك الاعتماد على الصور وتقرير فحص السيارات للحصول على معلومات حول المشكلة.

يمكنك استئجار ميكانيكي لتفقد السيارات لك شخصيًا قبل الاستثمار في تقديم العطاءات. يمكن للميكانيكي المعلن وضع السيارة في المصعد وإلقاء نظرة شاملة. عندما يكون هناك ضرر كبير ، سيكون لديك صورة أفضل لما سيتم شحنه لإصلاحه. يمكن أن يوفر لك هذا التفتيش المهني الطمأنينة التي لن تديرها تقديم العطاءات على السيارات المستند إلى الصور.

تعد الصحيفة المحلية حقًا طريقة تقليدية يتمتع بها الأشخاص لسنوات لتحديد موقع سيارة مشروع جيدة. غالبًا ما يكون هذا مصدرًا جيدًا عند شراء السيارة. لن يكون لديك الكثير من المنافسة فيما يتعلق بالسعر كما ستعمل على موقع eBay. يعرف السكان فقط عن السيارات ، لذلك يوجد مجموعة أصغر من الجمهور. ميزة أخرى هي أنك ستحصل على فحص السيارات قبل أن تحصل.

كلمة الفم هي طريقة أخرى يجد الكثير من الناس مشاريعهم. قد يعرف الأصدقاء أو العمال المشتركون أو الجيران سيارة ممتازة تجلس في مرآب شخص ما. أخبر كل شخص أنك تفهم أنك تبحث عن مركبة. سوف يتعرف الأصدقاء والعائلة على النماذج التي تبحث عنها وقد يكون لديهم القدرة على توجيهك في الاتجاه المناسب. ميكانيكي السيارات الخاص بك هو وسيلة جيدة أخرى للحصول على المعلومات. يعرف الكثيرون الأشخاص الذين لديهم سيارات يمكن أن تكون في السوق.

التحقق من السيارة

أول ما تحتاج إلى التحقق منه قد يكون رقم تعريف السيارة (VIN). تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن VIN على السيارات تطابق VIN على العنوان. أيضا ، تحقق من العنوان للتأكد من أن هذا عنوان منتظم. تميل السيارات غير المرغوب فيها إلى إصدار لقب الإنقاذ. ليس في وضع يسمح لي أن يتم تسجيله كسيارة قياسية ، حتى مع الترميم.

بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى قياس العمل الذي ينبغي القيام به. فكر في كمية الأجزاء التي ستتطلبها ونفقات الأجزاء. تحقق من الويب للحصول على سعر الشراء وخيار قطع الغيار التي تفكر فيها في مشروع الترميم. أنت تنوي التأكد من أن السيارات تستحق سعر الشراء الذي ستدفعه في النهاية ومتى يمكن القيام بذلك في العمل ويبقى في متناول الجميع.

فحص الداخل. النظر في حالة التنجيد والسجاد ولوحة القيادة وألواح الأبواب الداخلية. لا شك أن الجرد في الداخل سيكون مكلفًا للغاية لإزاحة. السجاد البالي والمفروشات بسيطة بما يكفي للتعامل معها ، إذا كان كل تلك الداخلية الأخرى هي من لائقة.

عندما تنظر إلى سيارة ، ادفع تركيزًا خاصًا على جسمك للسيارة. أضرار شديدة أو واسعة النطاق يمكن أن تكون مكلفة للغاية لتصحيحها. فكر في السعر الذي ستدفعه في متجر الجسد الخاص بك قبل إجراء عملية الشراء. ابحث عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الحوادث وتلف الصدأ. تحقق من الجذع ، أسفل السجاد داخل وفي أسفل الأبواب للحصول على صدأ إثبات.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
elitautos.com

Finding a Great Project Car

Posted on November 21, 2020 by Trevor Schoborg

Restoring a project car is really a fun hobby and will be excellent for relieving stress. Locating the perfect car could be a little more of challenging. There are several extremely popular models and typically the most popular can be difficult to find at an acceptable price. Before you begin shopping for an ideal vehicle, set a cover the complete project. You should consider the expense of the repairs and also the price of the automobile.

Ideally, you do not desire to spend a lot of money on the automobile itself. You have to allow just as much money as you possibly can in your allowance for the specific restoration. However, you do not want an automobile that is such bad condition that it could cost a lot of money to fix. You need something it is possible to reasonable be prepared to restore while staying affordable.

Start by determining the features you need in your automobile. Some might not be very important, like the color. Others, just like the motor or the decision between a computerized or manual transmission is quite important. You should decide which features you need. Create a list and prioritize these features from most to least important.

Where to consider a Project Car

The internet is now a popular spot to trade vehicles. Several sites offer cars on the market. The most popular is most likely eBay motors. You can find positives and negatives to investing in a vehicle on the web. The largest drawback is that you will not have the ability to inspect the automobile yourself. You will have to depend on pictures and the automobile inspection report for info on the problem.

You can hire a mechanic to inspect the automobile for you personally before you invest in bidding. An avowed mechanic can put the automobile through to the lift and take a look thoroughly. When there is major damage, you'll have a better picture of what you will be charged to repair. This professional inspection can provide you the reassurance you wouldn't manage bidding on the automobile predicated on pictures.

The local newspaper is really a traditional way folks have useful for years to locate a good project car. This is often a good source when buying car. You will not have just as much competition with regards to price as you'll on ebay. Only residents know about the automobile, so there exists a smaller pool of audience. Another advantage is you'll get to inspect the automobile before you get.

Word of mouth is another way lots of people find their projects. Friends, co workers or neighbors may know of an excellent car that's sitting in someone's garage. Tell everyone you understand you are searching for a vehicle. Friends and family is going to be acquainted with the models you are looking at and may have the ability to steer you in the proper direction. Your automotive mechanic is another good way to obtain information. Many know people who have cars that could be on the market.

Checking Out the Vehicle

The very first thing you need to check may be the vehicle identification number (VIN). You need to make certain the VIN on the automobile matches the VIN on the title. Also, check the title to be certain this is a regular title. Junked cars tend to be issued a salvage title. It isn't really in a position to be registered as a standard car, even with restoration.

Next, you need to measure the work that should be done. Think about the amount of parts you will require and the expense of the parts. Check the web for the purchase price and option of parts for the model you are thinking about for the restoration project. You intend to be sure the automobile is worth the purchase price you'll ultimately pay and when that can be done the work and remain affordable.

Inspect the inside. Consider the condition of the upholstery, rugs, dashboard and inside door panels. A stripped down interior will undoubtedly be very expensive to displace. Worn rugs and upholstery are simple enough to cope with, if all of those other interior is who is fit.

When you look at a car, pay particular focus on your body of the automobile. Heavy or extensive damage can be extremely expensive to correct. Consider the price you'll pay at your body shop prior to making the purchase. Search for damage from accidents and rust damage. Check the trunk, beneath the rugs inside and in the bottom of the doors for proof rust.