فيسبوك تويتر
elitautos.com

اختيار الإطارات للقيادة الشتوية

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 26, 2024 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg

يعد اختيار الإطارات الأنسب من بين أهم القرارات التي نحتاج إلى اتخاذها عندما يتعلق الأمر بنقلنا الشخصي. إنه أمر مهم للغاية خلال فصل الشتاء ، عندما يخلق الوجود الحالي للثلج والثلوج على الطرق خطراً مميتاً. إنها ليست عملية صعبة لأولئك الذين لديهم المعلومات المطلوبة.

شيء واحد عليك القيام به هو التحقق من دليل مالك السيارات الخاص بك للحصول على مواصفات الشركة المصنعة لأنواع وأحجام الإطارات الموصى بها.

بعد ذلك ، قم بتركيب إطارات الطين والثلوج الصحيحة على سيارتك الخاصة للمساعدة بشكل كبير في الحماية من بقع الطرق الشتوية ، ويمكن استخدام هذه الإطارات في أي مكان بشرط ألا يكون لديهم ترصيع معدني.

في حالة عيشك في موقع يكون فيه الجليد شائعًا في فصل الشتاء ، تأكد من استخدام إطارات الأسف المعدنية التي يتم تقديمها والحفاظ على إطاراتك الأخرى (إذا كانت في حالة جيدة) لإنهاء الطقس الشتوي مثل يُسمح فقط بإطارات المسامات المعدنية خلال موسم الشتاء ، وبالتالي يتم حظرها في 10 ولايات.

مفتاح آخر يجب وضعه في الاعتبار هو التأكد من أن جميع إطارات الثلج التي تجهز سيارتك بها هي بنفس الحجم والنوع والدواس. هذا أمر مهم بشكل خاص إذا كانت سيارتك هي محرك العجلات الأمامية حيث قد يؤدي استخدام العجلات الخلفية غير المتطابقة إلى عدم وجود جر عند الكبح على الطرق الجليدية في الشتاء.

عندما تختار الإطارات ، تذكر أن تجهيز سيارتك بالإطارات الضخمة التي تكون أكبر من تلك الموصى بها من قبل الشركة المصنعة للمنتج تجعل من صعوبة التوجيه وسوف يفرك آبار الحاجز أو التعليق تحتها.

بشكل عام ، يتم تصنيع إطارات الثلج بمناطق فارغة كبيرة داخل فقيها حتى يتمكنوا من الحصول على جر على الثلج أكثر من الإطارات العادية حيث تميل إطارات من نوع الموسم العادية إلى أن تكون أكثر قلقًا بشأن الزواج من رحلة هادئة مع مجموعة من الجر.

طريقة أخرى تم اختبارها التي يمكنك استخدامها عندما تكون ضمان الشروط هو استخدام سلاسل الإطارات. يمكن أن يؤدي تثبيت سلاسل الإطارات إلى زيادة الجر ما يصل إلى 200 ٪. مرة أخرى ، تأكد من أن هذه السلاسل ذات الحجم والنوع المناسب للإطار المعين لأن السلاسل الخاطئة قد تتسبب في فشل الإطارات.

سيساعدك النصائح السابقة السابقة على حماية أسرتك في الطقس الشتوي القادم.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
elitautos.com

Choosing Tires For Winter Driving

Posted on April 26, 2021 by Trevor Schoborg

Selecting the most appropriate tires is among the most significant decisions we need to make when it comes to our personal transportation. It really is very important through the winter, when in lots of areas the current presence of ice and snow on roadways creates a deadly hazard. It isn't a hard process for those who have the required information.

One thing you need to do is check your automobile owner's manual to get the manufacturer specifications for the types and sizes of tires recommended by them.

Next, mount the correct mud and snow tires on your own vehicle to greatly help protect from the slickness of winter roads, these tires can be utilized anywhere provided that they don't have metal studs in it.

In the event that you live in a location where ice is common in the wintertime, make sure to utilize the metal-stud tires that are offered and keep your other tires(if they're in good shape) for the finish of winter weather as these metal stud tires are just allowed through the winter season and so are banned in 10 states.

Another key to keep in mind is to make certain that all the snow tires you equip your automobile with are of exactly the same size, type and tread. That is particularly important if your automobile is front wheel drive where using mismatched rear wheels may create a lack of traction when braking on the icy roads of winter.

Whenever choosing tires remember that equipping your automobile with oversized tires which are bigger than those recommended by the product manufacturer make bring about difficulty steering and will rub the fender wells or suspension underneath.

Generally, snow tires are manufactured with large empty areas within their tread so they could have more traction on snow than normal tires where regular all season type tires tend to be more worried about marrying a quiet ride with a modicum of traction.

Another time tested method which you can use when conditions warrant may be the usage of tire chains. Installing tire chains can increase traction just as much as 200%. Again, ensure that these chains are of the proper size and type for the particular tire because the wrong chains could cause the tires to fail.

Following preceding tips will assist you to safeguard your household in the upcoming winter weather.