فيسبوك تويتر
elitautos.com

دليل لاختيار عجلات ألمنيوم لسيارتك

تم النشر في أبريل 5, 2024 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg

ستعزز زوجان من عجلات سبائك ما بعد البيع ظهور سيارة المرء وتأكد من أنها تخرج من الحشد. من المؤكد أن عجلات السبائك ستقلل من وزن السيارة غير المرغوب فيها مقارنةً بالواحد المزودة بعجلات فولاذية قياسية. ولهذا السبب ستجني سيارتك فوائد التوجيه الدقيق إلى جانب الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود بشكل أفضل قليلاً.

تحسين السلامة والأداء.

يعد Alloy موصلًا كبيرًا للحرارة ، مما يحسن تبديد الحرارة من الفرامل ، مما يقلل من فرصة الفشل في الفرامل كلما تم وضع سيارتك من خلال ظروف قيادة صعبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك فوائد أداء في الاستجابة التوجيهية وعقد الطرق ، وخاصة حول الزوايا.

الحفاظ على سبائكك في حالة أعلى.

من المهم جدًا أن تبقي عجلات السبائك نظيفة وفي حالة جيدة. يمكنك بالتأكيد القيام بذلك باستخدام محلول الصابون والماء. قد تتوفر أيضًا منتجات أخرى مثل شمع العجلات. تجنب المنتجات التي تحتوي على مواد كيميائية قد تسبب تدهورًا في نهائي عجلات السبائك.

قبل اختيار واستثمار مجموعة جديدة من السبائك ، تأكد من أنها النوع المناسب للسيارة. تذكر أن تركيب مجموعة كبيرة من السبائك يعطي خصائص معالجة مختلفة مقارنةً بمجموعة صغيرة قد تكون لديك على سيارتك الآن.

أيضًا ، لا تهمل الإطارات التي تتناسب معها لسبائكك. هذا ضروري. تأكد من أن أفضل درجة مطاطية تم تركيبها على الإطارات الأمامية الخاصة بك (إذا كانت محرك العجلات الأمامية) وأنها تتطابق مع المواصفات.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
elitautos.com

A Guide To Choosing Alloy Wheels For Your Car

Posted on June 5, 2021 by Trevor Schoborg

A couple of aftermarket alloy wheels will enhance the appearance of one's car and ensure it is stick out from the crowd. Alloy wheels will certainly reduce the unstrung weight of a car in comparison to one fitted with standard steel wheels. Because of this your vehicle will reap the benefits of precise steering along with slightly better fuel economy.

Improved Safety And Performance.

Alloy is a great conductor of heat, improving heat dissipation from the brakes, reducing the chance of brakes failing whenever your car is put through tough driving conditions. Additionally, there are performance benefits in the steering response and road holding, especially around corners.

MAINTAINING YOUR Alloys In Top Condition.

It is very important keep your alloy wheels clean and in good shape. You can certainly do this utilizing a soap and water based solution. Other products such as for example wheel wax may also be available. Avoid products with chemicals that may cause deterioration in the final of one's alloy wheels.

Before choosing and investing in a new group of alloys, make sure that they are the proper type for the car. Remember, fitting a big group of alloys gives different handling characteristics compared to that of small set you might have on your own vehicle right now.

Also, don't neglect the tyres you fit to your alloys. That is imperative. Make sure that the very best rubber grade is fitted on your own front tyres ( if front wheel drive ) and they are matching spec.