فيسبوك تويتر
elitautos.com

هل ما زالت أجهزة الكشف عن الرادار تعمل؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 27, 2022 بواسطة Trevor Schoborg

كاشف الرادار هو في الحقيقة كاميرا رقمية صغيرة تستخدم لاكتشاف وحدات الرادار للشرطة من المسافة اللائقة ، بحيث يمكنك إبطاء وابتعد عن الحصول على تذكرة سريعة من السلطات. فقط ما يتراكم فيه كاشف الرادار ، وما إذا كان يعمل ، يعتمد على صنع وأسلوب مسدس الرادار الذي تستخدمه السلطات ، ونوع التردد الذي يتم ضبطه على البندقية.

يتم ضبط أجهزة الكشف عن الرادار الأساسي إلى نفس التردد تمامًا لأن العديد من مدافع رادار الشرطة ، ومع ذلك قد تقوم الشرطة أحيانًا بتبديل أسلحتها إلى تردد جديد. تعتمد أجهزة الكشف عن الرادار الأقدم اعتمادًا كبيرًا على الافتراض الذي يمكن أن يطلقه ضابط راداره طوال الوقت. إذا كان الضابط ينشغل فجأة ، فلن تقدم لك كاشفات الرادار القديمة تحذيرًا كافيًا.

أيضًا ، تحتاج إلى استخراج أن بعض مدافع الرادار الأحدث قد توقفت عن استخدام الترددات القابلة للاكتشاف بسهولة التي تستخدمها الأسلحة القديمة ، بدلاً من ذلك ، تختار استخدام النطاق الترددي الأقل وضوحًا. لا يزال بإمكان كاشف الرادار الأكثر تطوراً اكتشاف هذه الإشارات ، لكن كاشفات الرادار الأقدم والأقل المتقدمة لن تكون مفيدة أبدًا للكشف عن إشارات هذه الأسلحة الأحدث.

أحدث التقنيات في اكتشاف السرعة تعمل على الطريقة المختلفة للغاية ؛ يستخدم ضوء الليزر ، بدلاً من الموجات الصوتية. تسمى هذه التقنية Lidar ، وكشف الرادار الأقدم عديمة الفائدة ضدها. للتغلب على LiDar ، ستحتاج إلى كاشف الرادار الأحدث وإنشاء لاستخدام تقنية الليزر بدلاً من التكنولوجيا القائمة على الراديو الأقدم.

لذا ، فإن الحل هو نعم ، لا تزال أجهزة الكشف عن الرادار تعمل ، لكن أجهزة الكشف عن الرادار الأقدم أصبحت أقل كفاءة ، مما يعني أن أفضل رهان لك هو أن يكون لديك كاشف أكثر حداثة للرادار مما يعني أنك تعرف على وجه اليقين أنك ستتم تغطية. خلاف ذلك ، فهي إمكانية 50/50 لعدم العثور على الرادار.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
elitautos.com

Do Radar Detectors Still Work?

Posted on July 9, 2019 by Trevor Schoborg

A Radar Detector is really a small digital camera used to detect the Police's radar units from the decent distance, so that you can slow down and steer clear of obtaining a speeding ticket from the authorities. Just what a Radar Detector accumulates, and whether it works, depends upon the make and style of the radar gun utilized by the authorities, and what type of frequency the gun is tuned to.

The most basic Radar Detectors are tuned to exactly the same frequency because so many Police radar guns, however the Police may occasionally switch their guns to a new frequency. Older Radar Detectors depend heavily on the assumption an officer could have his radar fired up all the time. If the Officer suddenly turns on the gun, older Radar detectors will not offer you enough warning.

Also, you need to ingest to account that some newer radar guns have stopped utilizing the easily detectable frequencies utilized by older guns, instead opting to utilize less obvious bandwidths. A far more sophisticated Radar Detector can still detect these signals, but older, less advanced Radar Detectors will never be of any use for detecting signals from these newer guns.

The newest technology in speeding detection runs on the very different method; it uses laser light, rather than sound waves. This technique is named LIDAR, and older Radar Detectors are useless against it. To beat LIDAR, you'll want a Radar Detector that's newer and created to use laser technology rather than older radio based technology.

So, the solution is yes, Radar Detectors still work, however the older Radar Detectors have become less efficient, which means that your best bet would be to have a far more modern Radar Detector which means you know for certain you will be covered. Otherwise, it is a 50/50 potential for the radar not being found.